We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy”
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #78 of 171 Restaurants in Chambersburg
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Orlando, FL
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed March 27, 2012

I love Panera because of the quality of the food that is available. I only wish the soups were made on site.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lorihoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    21
    7
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Provo, Utah
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Love this place”
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Iced Chai Tea Latte, yum. I am now addicted to these and it started by stumbling on this place while looking for a bite to eat. We had never heard of it, apparently it is a growing chain, and we were glad to find it in several places during our trip. The food is excellent, prices very good, and the bread looks and smells, and of course tastes amazing. This is a must try for anyone.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank teresaa40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“AAAHHHH”
Reviewed February 22, 2012

just love panera, 1/2 sand & soup perfect, everythings so fresh & yummy and the staff very friendly

Helpful?
Thank DarleneM1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frederick, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Always clean and consistant.”
Reviewed January 23, 2012

The food is always consistantly good and the service prompt.

Helpful?
Thank KAN507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shippensburg, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fresh food and fast service”
Reviewed January 21, 2012

We enjoyed soups and sandwiches for lunch. The selection is varied and there were choices that everyone in the group enjoyed. The cups provided for complimentary water were really small. Some of us are diabetic and only drink water with meals, so the frequent return trips to the water fountain were annoying. Bigger cups for water would be appreciated.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank ShipDiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing