We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Me gusta”
Review of Blend 'n' Shake

Blend 'n' Shake
Cuisines: Soups
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Me gusta”
Reviewed June 24, 2014 via mobile

Fantasic service amazing ladies, they make the best milkshakes I've ever had, even if you live across the other side of the country, I would definitely recommend coming here!!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JOANNE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    6
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great shakes”
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Have called in a few times, love the soups especially the mushroom one great tea and coffee, and to top it off they have Fredricks ice cream....oh and nearly forgot skinny shakes made with frozen yoghurt

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 113Richyrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wigan, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“~Soup...erb!!!!”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

I have visited Blend 'n' Shake both to eat in and takeaway. The home made soup is so tasty and the desserts are to die for!! I would highly recommend a visit.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Christine E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newton Le Willows, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fab fresh food and shakes”
Reviewed April 30, 2014

The shakes are really delicious my grandaughter loved her whilst I had a delicious cup of loose leaf tea. My sandwich was freshly prepare by the two lovely girls who own it. They also sell Fredericks ice cream which just topped of a great visit

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank catherineh625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blend 'n' Shake also viewed

Ashton in Makerfield, Wigan
Wigan, Greater Manchester
 
Ashton in Makerfield, Wigan
Wigan, Greater Manchester
 
Ashton in Makerfield, Wigan
Ashton in Makerfield, Wigan
 

Been to Blend 'n' Shake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing