We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Arrived late, left early to continue trip. Comfortable...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Carlisle South
Ranked #7 of 27 Hotels in Carlisle
Reviewed April 17, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 2roadwarriors01
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (896)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

574 - 580 of 896 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Timothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Used Wyndham Rewards points traveling home from Florida. Desk clerk upgraded us from a 2 double bed room to a queen bed room. She was working alone, busy at desk...but took time to assist each customer. No complaints. Average hotel....

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

The place was nice and clean, friendly and comfortable. Walls are a little so we heard the neighbors some, but still got a good night's sleep. We enjoyed breakfast and the late checkout. All in all very pleasant stay. Thanks

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jimandme2014
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Davis S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Carlisle hotels
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 27 in Carlisle
342 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Carlisle
Hampton Inn Carlisle
#1 of 27 in Carlisle
733 reviews
0.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Carlisle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 27 in Carlisle
137 reviews
6.1 mi away
Days Inn Carlisle North
Days Inn Carlisle North
#8 of 27 in Carlisle
601 reviews
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Carlisle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Carlisle South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Carlisle South

Address: 101 Alexander Spring Rd, Carlisle, PA 17015-6953
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Carlisle
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Carlisle
#5 Family Hotel in Carlisle
Price Range: $76 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Carlisle South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Days Inn Carlisle South, our guests are our #1 priority. Unparalleled service and top-notch amenities combine to ensure that our guests receive the best value under the sun. Our award-winning staff continues to delight with warm hospitality. As a holder of numerous Days Inn Chairman's Awards and Property of the Year Awards, we strive to provide our guests the very best service. We are also proud to have won the 2013 Business Alliance Medallia Customer Satisfaction Award for having the highest rating in our Days Inn Region and we strive to continue our record of excellence every day. Relieve some stress at our fitness center and take a dip in our pool, or unwind and enjoy a movie on our large flat screen televisions - the possibilities are endless. Whatever you do while you're here, our staff will take care of you to provide you a memorable experience at the Days Inn Carlisle South. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Carlisle South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Carlisle
Days Inn Carlisle
Carlisle Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing