We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty good”
Review of Brad's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Brad's Pizza
Ranked #53 of 163 Restaurants in Carlisle
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Boiling Springs, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Pretty good”
Reviewed March 16, 2014 via mobile

Had pizza for lunch was pretty good and fair pricing.Fries were tasty would go back again everyone was very nice and friendly

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lexi60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    3
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
pa
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Great food most of the time”
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Have ate here many times. The subs are excellent ninety percent of the time. Few times I have been there the bread was not fresh. Pizza is best in area. Good sauce cheese ratio.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tazmania630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boiling Springs, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“PIZZALICIOUS! SUBTACULAR!”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

A trip to Carlisle isn't complete without a visit to Brad's! The pizza here is pizzalicious, best tasting combination of cheese and sauce yet! The subs are subtacular, sure to please each of your taste buds with their wonderful homemade rolls! Lots of seating here, fair prices and super close to the Carlisle Fairgrounds if you are in town for a car show/event and stays open pretty late too. The establishment itself is well taken care of and the owner is friendly and accommodating, definitely an asset to the area!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Contentinchrist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
“Best Pizza Shop In Town”
Reviewed July 11, 2013

I have never had anything bad here. The subs and pizza are delicious and priced very reasonably. My fiancée has a gluten allergy, and they offer a delicious gluten free pizza. This is great because we had not been able to eat at local pizza shops for some time. Great service, great prices, and delicious food!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nate C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ham Lake, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Too much food! But it was GOOD!”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

We were passing thru town and liked how brightly lit Brad's was - it looked like a nice, clean, friendly place to eat. It took a while to figure out what to order - they have a lot of different items on the menu. After deciding, we placed our order, took a seat and waited about 10 minutes for them to bring our dinner out to us. We were there about 45 minutes before closing time and the place was quiet. Lots of seating here though, and clean bathrooms. My hot sausage sub sandwich was big, delicious, filled with meat and veggies, and satisfied me completely. My wife's "personal" pizza was so big she could only eat half! The workers were friendly and the place appeared to be a family run establishment.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank nbb350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brad's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Brad's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing