We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great margherita pizza!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Napoli Pizza

Napoli Pizza
Ranked #14 of 157 Restaurants in Carlisle
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Napoli Pizza is a local Italian Pizzeria located in The Keystone Arms Center off of the Harrisburg Pike in Carlisle, PA. We provide Business/Hotel Delivery and Catering available 7 days a week. Dine-In, Carry-Out & Weather Permitting Outdoor Seating also available. We have a variety of Menu options which include Pizza, Pasta Entrees, Hot & Cold Subs, Burgers, Salads, Appetizers & Children Entrees. We also have a Everyday 2 large 1 topping Pizza Special for $19.99+Tax, as well as a Sunday 1 Large Cheese Pizza for $7.99+Tax. We are also BYOB!
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great margherita pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I had a terrific margherita pizza. Fresh mozzarella and basil. Even the crust was great.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Marie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosario P, Owner at Napoli Pizza, responded to this review, June 7, 2014
Thank you for trying our pizza! We have quite a few regulars that get our margerita pizza and love it also :) Thank you for your Patronage!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    18
    2
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Yummy pizza.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2014

Deep dish meat lovers is awesome. Thin crust plain cheese is also good. Great quick and friendly service.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tonyz350z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosario P, Owner at Napoli Pizza, responded to this review, May 6, 2014
Thank you for your review! We get many compliments on our meat lover's pizza....and we are glad to hear you enjoy it also :) Thank you for your Patronage!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Nothin short if a family experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2014

I am a regular here at napolis and it is by for the friendliest little pizza shop I've ever been to. The food is fantastic and not to mention the people behind the counter. As soon as you step in the door you are just graced with with smiles and a warm welcome. The employees go out of their way to make sure you're pleased in every aspect before you leave. High recommendations of this amazing establishment

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Bighersh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosario P, Owner at Napoli Pizza, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Thank you very much for such a wonderful review! We try to go above and beyond to provide an excellence customer service experience :) And we are so very glad you enjoy our pizzeria! Thank you so much for your continuing patronage :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great food, great people”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2014

Their pizza is fantastic. I get it regularly. Pasta is good too, but I usually get the pizza. They tell me the shop is relatively new, but there's always lots of people there. I'm not surprised because the food is great.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Localyolkel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosario P, Owner at Napoli Pizza, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Thank you for your review! We get so many compliments on our pizza, and we value each one of them :) We will actually be celebrating our 1 year anniversary on April 1st, 2014....which we still can't believe its been a full year since we have opened! We hope we continue to please the surrounding community and valued customer base for many more years to come! Thank you so much for your Patronage :D
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
42 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great little Pizza Shop”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2014

We have eaten here numerous times and have come to know the owners. The food is excellent, their rolls are some of the best we have had ( and we grew up in Philadelphia). Hoagies and cheesesteaks are on par with Philly sandwiches! The Grandmother Pizza ( sorry Alfredo, yours is a very close second) is the best around, they will make it for you if you ask. I noticed 3 poor reviews and if you look at them they are all likely from a competitor since the all name only one other restaurant and it is "excellent". It is in fact a struggling pizza shop in town.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank H W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosario P, Owner at Napoli Pizza, responded to this review, March 16, 2014
Thank you for submtting a review for the pizzeria! The philly compliment is great! And yes, our Old Fashioned Pizza is very popular among anyone who trys it, so its nice to know you enjoy it so much :) Napoli Pizza stands by their reputation, service and food we provide everyday, and we aim to the highest of our standards to please each and every customer. So thank you so much for continuing to patronize the business and the local carlisle area! We sure do appreciate it :) Thank you for your patronage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Napoli Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing