We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Carlisle
Nearby Hotels
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Carlisle South(Carlisle)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Carlisle)
$86
$76
ComfortInn
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Carlisle)
$50
$46
RodewayInn
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Carlisle)
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Carlisle(Carlisle)(Great Value!)
$65
$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveler rating
40
63
54
44
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
63
54
44
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel lodgebathroom fixtureshappily stay here againcontinental breakfastfriendly managementcar showbed roomwaffle housewifi worked wellper nightstay there againno frillsgreat place to stayrugcoupon
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
195 - 200 of 242 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Was able to totally watch TV, bathe, web-surf, and sleep, without paying more than I had to! Hotel was pretty empty. Kids (teenage girls) enjoyed messing with the staff by running down hall past office using blankets as capes, then getting into the continental breakfast juice, and making a pillow fort in the hall, all while they had forgotten their room key and I was in the shower.
They thought the staff were protesting loudly in Spanish, but I explained to them that the people are from another part of the world and it could have been friendly Hindi salutations. Having wnjoyed a good nighta sleep, in our room with it's digital clock radio that we had found to be set precisely to the local time, We will be on our way with pleasant memories of this place as soon as these girls finish their ritualistic over-prinping.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Wade M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Was not impressed at all but it was late and I had been driving for 14 hours. The wall light switches need to be cleaned, the walls need to be repaired (holes in the walls), the sheet on one bed was put on inside out leaving me to wonder if they were clean or just turned over. Good thing I brought my Lysol, believe me I used it.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Deborah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews