We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
654 results
Traveler rating
383
175
59
12
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
383
175
59
12
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel breakfast buffet family wedding room was clean front desk staff business trip enjoyed my stay hotel restaurant a great stay parking lot would stay here again great room fitness center waffles jacksons pittsburgh hgi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 654 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was So clean, beautifully decorated, sheets were soft and the bed was so comfortable. The staff were very friendly and the food was really good. Great buffet breakfast with friendly servers.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank andiscowan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DK497, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh/Southpointe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments, I will be sure to share them with our Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff was extremely helpful and very friendly. The rooms were good size and a good value. We would definitely stay there again. It was a perfect location for our trip due to our purpose of a hockey tournament.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank akloetzel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we were attending a very nice Birthday Party at a nearby Golf Club and decided to make it an overnighter. We have stayed here before and really like this place. Lots of free parking, a good Restaurant and a terrific Breakfast buffet Sunday Morning.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank ron1bev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hot breakfast plus made to order pancakes and omelettes served to your table in a clean comfortable lobby area. Kathy was our server multiple mornings and was kind, professional and happy to help! Thank Kathy!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Christy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

My company had a company meeting there and a dinner party. Facilities were amazing. Elevator and restrooms were right next to the ballroom, which was real convenient. Only issue my wife and I had was our hotel room had very dim lighting.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank sjames8537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DK497, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh/Southpointe, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Thank you for your comments, I will share them with our Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews