We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Hotel Harrisburg
Nearby Hotels
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$238
$217
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$121
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$85
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Harrisburg(New Cumberland)
$50
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (862)
Filter reviews
862 results
Traveler rating
277
210
170
109
96
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
210
170
109
96
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe sleep number bedconvention centerrenovated rooman older hotelrestaurant staffcookiesharrisburgconferenceballroombanquetpennsoapcarlisle
Filter
Updating list...
646 - 651 of 862 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2013

We held a 50th anniversary party at the Radisson July 2013. Elizabeth Agar was our event planner and was absolutely flawless. She worked out every tiny detail and her out-of-the-box thinking and planning was invaluable. I couldn't have asked for a more pleasurable night for our family and friends. Our servers Tyler and Dana absolutely deserve a huge shout out too! I will definitely not hesitate to plan more events here.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UKoons135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

I opted for an outside door for convenience as I needed to carry in a lot of stuff. The outside entrances are on the backside; lower level and in desperate need of repair. The paint is peeling, the bricks are falling down and the "security door" to the hotel is broken. It was overall a less than "secure" feeling staying in that room. The matresses are VERY OLD and worn. There were signs of bed bugs in the corner of the mattresses.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Very clean. Large Room. Excellent food at the hotel and at the convention center. Was at the pool mid day when a staffer came by and askedif I needed anything. (Was like being at a nice resort.) Staff was freindly and professional. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

We stayed for the Pmta Truch Championships and was very surprised, the hotel was nice and the service was very good. I had the breakfast buffet which wasn't great , my wife went across the street to Perkins and had a much better breakfast. We had dinner in one of the ballrooms and it was very nice. All in all it was a nice weekend.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank schooner427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

I stayed here because the seminar I was attending was being held in the convention center. However, I was glad I did. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable and the bedding was immaculate. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. I would stay here again without hesitation.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews