We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT FOOD!”

The Pizza Grille - Camp Hill
Ranked #1 of 112 Restaurants in Camp Hill
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $22
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Description: The Pizza Grille offers stylish and casual dining at each of our locations in Lemoyne, Camp Hill & Carlisle, which all include covered outdoor dining year round. Voted Simply the Best by Harrisburg Magazine since 2003, The Pizza Grille offers award winning gourmet pizzas, hand chopped salads, fresh seafood, specialty sandwiches, pasta, homemade soups & more. Our homemade pizza dough is made in house daily & we strive to use the freshest ingredients from our local suppliers. The Pizza Grille Camp Hill's happy hour features great food & drink specials! Monday - Friday 4:30 - 6:30 pm & Saturday 4 - 6pm.
Camp Hill, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“GREAT FOOD!”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

I would recommend Pizza Grille to anybody who asks. It's casual and very friendly and the food is GREAT!....Excellent eatery!\

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Linda Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

282 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    140
    101
    27
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Place You Can Count On”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

A clean, casual place for a light meal. Good food, prompt service and reasonable pricing. Having been a regular for years, a little menu variety would be welcome--but don't mess with success.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BakersSon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good pizza and salads”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

This is a frequent stop for us and we have many favorites on the menu - which includes pizza on whole wheat crust. They have raised their prices which is disappointing.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank mehhPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Never skipped a beat”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 via mobile

I haven't been here in over 3 years A's hasn't changed at all. Food, wait staff EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT!

Helpful?
Thank LMAlgoso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camp Hill, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Surprisingly Tasty”
Reviewed May 18, 2014

We have lived here a long time, and never went. Now we are going all the time. We were surprised at how good the pizzas are, as well as the chopped salads. The salads are dressed with well balanced dressings that highlight the flavors. Right now, we are both stuck on the same pizzas--I like the spicy shrimp, and she likes the smoked mozz/mushrooms/spinach. It amazes me how they can cook shrimp on a pizza, and not over cook--kudos to them. The gluten free crust is one of the best we have had. Overall, the flavors and tastes are fabulous, and the prices are very reasonable. Service is good, and the atmosphere/decor is okay. The one we visit is in Lemoyne, and is BYOB.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PatrickStevie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Pizza Grille - Camp Hill also viewed

 

Been to The Pizza Grille - Camp Hill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing