We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveler rating
233
45
11
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
233
45
11
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel fire pit stores and restaurants access road business trip within walking distance nice patio area complimentary wifi rooms were very clean definitely stay here again parking lot excellent stay breakfast buffet highly recommend this hotel convenient location slippery rock university grove city
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 298 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2018

This facility was outstanding, from the room quality to the complimentary breakfast, and pool. The staff were very courteous and friendly. The location in Butler, PA was close to restaurants and shopping. We will definitely use this facility again!

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ehpower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton I, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Butler, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Hello,

Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn Butler for your stay. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you so much for the wonderful review of our hotel and staff.

We hope to see you again soon.

Teresa Flatt
Guest Service Manager
Hampton Inn Butler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Our son landed a job in Butler PA and was able to find a town house for him self. After we got him settle in. My wife and I need to find lodging for the night. We choose the Hampton Inn.It was a great.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank hmajor01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton I, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Butler, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Hello,

Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn Butler for your stay. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Teresa Flatt
Guest Service Manager
Hampton Inn Butler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018

Hotel and our room was very clean and staff was great! Bed was really comfortable. Breakfast had a large variety of food to choose from. Needed a roll away the 2nd night and it was delivered to our room promptly!

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank notarylady1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton I, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Butler, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2018

Hello,

Thank you so much for choosing Hampton Inn Butler for your stay. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Teresa Flatt
Guest Service Manager
Hampton Inn Butler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018

We stayed for a wedding nearby. The family all gathered at the fire pit after the wedding and the hotel was very nice to the large group (approx 30 people). They just asked us not to be loud and never bothered us. The rooms were very nice and clean. The breakfast manager came around and threw out our plates for us. Nice touch.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tfennell62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton I, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Butler, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2018

Hello,

Thank you so much for choosing Hampton Inn Butler for your stay. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and for the wonderful review of our hotel.

We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Teresa Flatt
Guest Service Manager
Hampton Inn Butler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018

Thank you for providing a comfortable, well cared for hotel for our stay visiting family. The staff was professional and friendly; the room was clean and fresh; the breakfast was hot, with choices for everyone!

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton I, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Butler, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2018

Hello,

Thank you so much for choosing Hampton Inn Butler for your stay. Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our hotel and staff and I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Teresa Flatt
Guest Service Manager
Hampton Inn Butler
724-431-2400

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews