We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice,convienient and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Butler
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Butler
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 18, 2013

I found the Inn comfortable, clean,and nice buffet breakfast. Rates were reasonable and it was accessable to downtown and major highways. There was a nice restuarant within walking distance for lunch,dinner and bar service.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LynnVHS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Butler, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

LynnVHS,
Thank you for sharing feedback on your experience at Fairfield Inn & Suites Butler. I’m delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our accessible location and comfortable accommodations well suited for your travels. We hope you’ll visit us again soon. Thank you once again for writing.

Sincerely,
Katie Zupsic, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (126)
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Butler
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

70 - 76 of 126 reviews

Reviewed September 12, 2013

Great visit for a high school reunion. Staff was very helpful with directions to venue. Coffee 24 hrs was wonderful. Pool clean and inviting. Breakfast was delicious with many choices, warm cookies when I arrived were delightful. Will definitely return.

Room Tip: Small facility, all seemed accessible.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Butler, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2013

Suzanne R,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We take a lot of care into our breakfast selection and I am glad you found it enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area!

Thanks again,
Stefanie Schmidt, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

We stayed four nights at the Fairfield Inn while visiting family in the area. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

Our original reservation was for Sunday through Wednesday. Due to traffic being very light on Saturday, we made better time than expected. When I phoned the hotel at 8 pm to see if we could extend our stay for one extra night (adding Saturday night), they were very accommodating, and went out of their way to help us. We were able to book a room (I think it was the last one), and when we arrived at 10 pm they had even made up the roll-away bed for us. On Sunday we moved to the room we originally had booked, and we were told to just leave our luggage in the room and they would move it for us. Everyone we encountered were friendly and helpful. You really felt like you were surrounded by people that wanted you to have a great stay and would do anything they could to help you!

We also enjoyed the pool a lot! And the guest laundry was very convenient!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Butler, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2013

Anna B,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Fairfield Inn & Suites Butler. We appreciate you selecting our hotel while visiting family in the area, and we’re glad you enjoyed your stay. I’m pleased to hear you felt well taken care of by our friendly staff and I’ll be certain to pass along your complimentary feedback to our team. We’re happy to have had you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
Katie Zupsic, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

My family and I stayed here for a wedding and I have to say it was not worth the money. The staff was very friendly and the lobby area and breakfast was very nice. However the rooms were very disappointing! The nice lobby is misleading. These rooms need updating if they are going to charge over $130 a night. The carpets are outdated and the tubs have a huge dip in the middle along with rust spots. The shower head was broke and the door was all scuffed up. I would not stay here again unless they updated the rooms!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emmaruth1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Butler, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2013

Emmaruth1,
Thank you for your review and acknowledging that our friendly staff and great breakfast selection even though you did not find our accommodations to your liking. We appreciate our guests taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback both positive and opportunities for improvement. We hope you’ll consider staying with us again. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
Katie Zupsic, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Currently on an extended trip across USA/Canada and whilst this hotel is of the usual Fairfield quality standard there is nothing really to set it apart from the many other hotels we have stayed at other than the superb staff who were there to help with a genuine desire to be of assistance and nothing appeared to be too much trouble.

They should all be thanked for making our stay so pleasant.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank qos17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Butler, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

qos17,
I’m delighted to hear of your pleasant stay with us, and your appreciation of our staff. I’ll be certain to pass along your complimentary feedback to our team about their warm hospitality and excellence in service. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us on your extended trip across USA/Canada, and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
Katie Zupsic, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Stayed here on a trip to Pittsburgh area for a weekend. Room was very clean, in good shape and bed was VERY comfortable. Staff was friendly and very accommodating. Hotel is in good location and would recommend this to anyone.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Butler, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2013

Jeff L,
Thank you for your review and recommendation of our great hotel to future travelers. We’re delighted to have had you as our guest, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. It's great to know that our clean and comfortable rooms, convenient location and friendly staff met your expectations during your visit. Please plan to visit us again the next time you travel to Butler. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
Katie Zupsic, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Stayed for a business event and the people and room were great. The staff try to do everything they can to make you fell at home. The rooms are in good condition. The location of the hotel makes it very easy for attending any meetings in the Butler area.

Room Tip: I have stayed in different areas of the hotel on different visits and all the rooms are good
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dominick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Butler, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Dominick D,
We appreciate your review, and we’re happy you enjoyed your stay with us while in town for business. I’m pleased to hear that you felt well taken care of by our friendly staff and found our location convenient for your travel needs. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you’ll visit again soon. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
Katie Zupsic, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Butler
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Butler
Hampton Inn Butler
#1 of 8 in Butler
243 reviews
4.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 8 in Butler
229 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Butler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Days Inn Butler Conference Center
19.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Kittanning
22.7 mi away
Towneplace Suites Grove City Mercer/Outlets
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Butler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Butler

Address: 200 Fairfield Ln, Butler, PA 16001-1968
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Butler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Butler
Price Range: $119 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Butler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Butler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Butler Hotel Butler
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Butler
Fairfield Inn Butler
Fairfield Butler
Butler Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing