We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, friendly atmosphere!”
Review of Burnham OIP

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Burnham OIP
Ranked #3 of 12 Restaurants in Burnham
Restaurant details
Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
19 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice, friendly atmosphere!”
Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

We're visiting Burnham for a baseball tournament and went for lunch here because of the rating on Trip Advisor. The pizza was good, service was even better, and overall, a nice place to have lunch.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sue W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    11
    3
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alexandria, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
93 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Very good salads!”
Reviewed June 26, 2014

The salads are always great! The pasta entrees are also plentiful and tasty. The service and owner are friendly and helpful.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Alwaysawigirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
120 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“One of my must goes when I come back to my home town”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

trouble deciding between all the sandwhich choices ,they are all good. Lunches pentiful and good value.Take out convience.Back room for special occasions

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank vegasviking71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mifflintown
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Italian Food”
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Good service, quality food, nice atmosphere makes this a very attractive place to get good Italian food. The lasagna is excellent as is their home made bread. You see many families there with children and it does fill up on weekends so get their early.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank oleozz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mifflintown, PA
Level Contributor
135 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Great Food at Great Prices!”
Reviewed September 6, 2013

We stopped at the Burnham OIP last night for the first time in several years and were very impressed with the menu, cleanliness, and quality of the food. During the week they offer a dinner for 2 special for $24. This includes 2 salads with bread, choice of appetizer, and two entrées. In addition to the regular dinner entrées you can select from, a 12 in specialty pizza is also a choice as one of the meals. We both ordered a different specialty pizza for our two entrees and were impressed when they arrived about the larger than 12 inch size and the large amount of toppings on each. This 2 for $24 deal is very much a bargain.
The quality of food was very good and the pizzas have moved to the front of the numerous OIP restaurants in the area. We will be returning!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank cfpsu1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Burnham OIP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing