We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ordered three mixed party trays to go...”
Review of Subway

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
Ranked #16 of 32 Restaurants in Brookville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I called ahead and ordered three party trays to-go. All the extras and sandwich add-ons were prepped and packaged securely for the ride to the destination. The order was ready around the time that I had asked for...and they even helped me carry the items out to the car.

This location is easy to get to from Route 80 (less than a minute from the exit), and the staff is friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2019

Normally no wait. Great prices if you get the sub of the day. Friendly staff. Just watch the entry to the parking lot as there is normally a pot hole.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank johnaE6865NI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017

Hey its a subway nothing special, avoid the soup its not that great. The sandwiches are fine however. .

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2017

I love coming here. the staff is friendly and make food promptly. The store is relatively small, with less than 10 tables. but it is located conveniently and the food is amazing. I always know that my sandwich will taste the same no matter which subway I go to. I enjoy that consistency!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank leeniejs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing