We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of my favorite go to spots!”

Bee'z Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #2 of 62 Restaurants in Bridgeville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Description: Not sure if open. Not found in Yellow Pages.com and no one answered the phone
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“One of my favorite go to spots!”
Reviewed March 6, 2013 via mobile

LOVE this place! Great food! The staff is the best. The bar is in a separate room, so it is family friendly any night of the week. It's small, so expect a wait on the weekend. It is worth it though!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pittsburgh_girl87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    11
    1
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Reliably Good”
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Bee'z is our 'go to' neighborhood restaurant. Everything is good from the bar food to the full meals. The meals can be a little pricey but the sandwiches and such are in some cases a bargain. You can also either eat in the restaurant or in the bar, which is more of a sports bar atmosphere. Its not a fancy place but the food is as good as most.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kimo6229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Family-Owned Family Favorite”
Reviewed November 30, 2012

My family has been customers of Bee'z Pizza for years (we remember when the restaurant was just a little hole in the wall next to Sudsy's with no dining room whatsoever.)

Though things are pricier than your typical, run-of-the-mill pizzeria, you get what you pay for... The pizza is excellent, the wings are great (I absolutely love the Cajun flavor), and the sandwiches are filling! Have your appetite ready!

The only negative thing I would have to say is that the restaurant will not allow you to order wings on Fridays during Lent (This has happened to me a few times when I try to place an order... I'm not sure if other meat products apply.) Though I fully respect the religion/religious principles behind this, it's kind of a pain for those of us that do not abide by the rules of Lent. My cravings (sadly) must remain unsatisfied...

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TheInfamousSpongee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mcdonald
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED”
Reviewed August 30, 2012

We LOVE Bee'z!!!!! Best food in town. Love the little waiter with the black hair and glasses..he's the BEST!! Have terrific food everytime. We eat there at least once a week!!! I got my mom and dad hooked too:)

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank horseymommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Tasty food”
Reviewed August 1, 2012 via mobile

If you are looking for a change in pace, stop and eat. It's a little on the high side but well worth it. Their food is large in portion and very tasty. You will not be disappointed!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Millhouse68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bee'z Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Bee'z Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing