We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice trip” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sam Adams Brewhouse

Sam Adams Brewhouse
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Breinigsville, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Nice trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2014

Stayed at the hotel for business. Had at great time at the brewhouse. Loved the fact that hotel had a bar . Came in with coworkers desiree took great care of us. Great craft beer !

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Gdf992002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Business_Manager, Public Relations Manager at Sam Adams Brewhouse, responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Gdf992002, thank you for writing a fantastic review, and we'd also like to thank you for stopping in while staying at the hotel. We couldn't be happier to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your time at the Brewhouse.

We'll make sure to let Desiree know all the kind things you had to say. We've got many wonderful people who work with us and always go above and beyond. Whether coming in on your own or with co-workers, you’ll always be greeted and welcomed with kindness and warmth. We're also glad to hear you loved the craft beer!

We want to thank you for sharing your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. It really means a lot when guests take the time out of their day to leave an incredible review. We hope you realize how much we appreciate it, and know this kind gesture doesn't go unnoticed.

If we can ever do anything to accommodate you in a future visit to our location, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Thank you. We'll see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    18
    10
    6
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cape Coral, Florida
1 review
“florida bound”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2014

Ate here last night. Stopped on our way to Florida. The food was good and our waitress was very attentive and sweet. She was even able to suggest restaurants to visit in Florida. I would definitlely visit again.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Cat G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Business_Manager, Public Relations Manager at Sam Adams Brewhouse, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Cat G, thank you for leaving a fabulous review, and we'd also like to thank you for dining with us. We are thrilled to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your experience at Sam Adams Brewhouse.

From reading over your review, we saw you mentioned how friendly and attentive members of our team were. We are extremely fortunate to have such wonderful people working with us. They really do go above and beyond to ensure everything is always perfect for our guests. We'll make sure to let everyone know of all your kind comments.

We want to thank you for sharing your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. It really means a lot when patrons take the time out of their day to write a spectacular review. We hope you realize how much it means, and know this kind gesture doesn't go unnoticed.

If we can ever do anything to accommodate you in a future visit, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Thank you. We hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
allentown
1 review
“Lots of fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2014 via mobile

Great drinks. Mark and Chris were soo much fun. This is our new Saturday night spot. Keep up the great work guys!

Helpful?
Thank kiwilex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Business_Manager, Public Relations Manager at Sam Adams Brewhouse, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
kiwilex, we want to thank you for writing a spectacular review, and we'd also like to thank you for visiting us. We couldn't be happier to hear you had a phenomenal experience when you came in.

We'll definitely let our bartenders know you loved the drinks! They always love hearing back from satisfied guests. We're lucky to have great people like Mark and Chris! Everyone here always tries to provide our patrons with an incredible experience. It's great to know we delivered.

We want to thank you for sharing your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. We truly appreciate when guests take the time out of their day to leave a fantastic review. We hope you realize how much it means, and know this kind gesture doesn't go unnoticed.

If we can ever do anything to accommodate you in a future visit to our location, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Thank you. We can't wait to see you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allentown, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Awesome place friendly staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2014

I enjoy coming here the staff is always friendly and have a great time. Food is good beer is great. Place is clean and always feel safe when I am here

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank justins83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Business_Manager, Public Relations Manager at Sam Adams Brewhouse, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
justins83, thank you for writing a phenomenal review, and we'd also like to thank you for your continuous patronage to our bar. We couldn't be happier to hear you always have a wonderful time while visiting our location.

We strive to create an atmosphere that is both welcoming and safe for all of our guests. It's great to know you feel extremely comfortable whenever you stop in. We noticed you mentioned how our staff is always helpful and friendly. We'll make sure to let them know of all the kind things you had to say.

We want to thank you for sharing your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. It really means a lot when patrons take the time out of their day to leave a thoughtful review. We hope you realize how much we appreciate it, and know this kind gesture doesn't go unnoticed.

If we can ever do anything to accommodate you in a future visit to our bar, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Thank you. We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2014 via mobile

Came in on a Saturday night.
Bartenders were awesome!
The band was great!
Great beer selection.
I can't wait to come back!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Tony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Business_Manager, Public Relations Manager at Sam Adams Brewhouse, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Tony P, we want to thank you for leaving a fabulous review, and we'd also like to thank you for coming in. We are extremely happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your experience at our bar.

We'll make sure to let our entire staff, including our bartenders, know you were extremely impressed with the food, drinks and service you received. We always try to provide our guests with enjoyable entertainment. It's great to know you loved the band that played during your visit.

We want to thank you for sharing your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. We truly appreciate when patrons take the time out of their day to write a spectacular review. We hope you realize how much it means, and know this kind gesture doesn't go unnoticed.

If we can ever do anything to accommodate you in a future visit to the Brewhouse, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Thank you. We can't wait to see you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sam Adams Brewhouse also viewed

 

Been to Sam Adams Brewhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing