We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Allentown West
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Breinigsville
Certificate of Excellence
Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
47 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Nice room”
Reviewed August 28, 2013 via mobile

Came here to enjoy the room and did, bedding is higher quality room was clean, staff was friendly. The price was reasonable for a good quality room . The small fridge was useful and a nice touch. I noticed the desk chair was a better style too. Room also had a sofa bed for more people if u were a team going to a tourney or something other gathering.

Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Edlin101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

380 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    213
    115
    26
    18
    8
See reviews for
113
77
22
140
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Littleton, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 28, 2013

This is the best hotel we stayed in after two week on the road. The breakfast is well worth the price. A fresh omelet , eggs or pancakes will be gladly cook for you. We Will be looking for these hotels when we next travel.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Leanne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allentown, PA, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Very nice property that was recently renovated and located conveniently. Especially conveniently located to the airport and local health care facilities. Well appointed lobby with all new look. Staff does an excellent job in a very efficient manner.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new york
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Excellent everything, especially the breakfast - well worth the extra $10 per room for made to order hot breakfast in the gorgeous lobby. Such cheerful staff, made us all feel very welcome. Although we stayed only one night we really felt like we were on vacation because it was such a relaxed, pleasant stay. Pool, hot tub, fitness room are terriffic too.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank KimberlyHer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Friendship, Maine
Level Contributor
108 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2013

We visited for our nephew's wedding last weekend and were pleasantly surprised at the clean, neat, contemporary look of the hotel. Check in was quick and friendly. Our room was clean and well appointed. My only complaint was that I like a very cold room and the air conditioner kept going off and my first night's sleep was not good. The second night, the system seemed to work better and we slept through the night.
We had breakfast downstairs. The food was adequate...the servers were a bit too over-attentive but they may be new and just getting used to procedures.
Overall, a good experience. We would recommend your staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pamlamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hollis, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Hotel was clean. staff was very helpful and accommodating. i stayed here before but the place was just renovated and looks even better. We would recommend this place to anyone. you definitely get what you pay for and is not as expensive as other places. room was clean and so was the bathroom. sheets were clean as well. overall condition of hotel and room was great

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Adrian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Troy, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Great location and access to Allentown. Very clean and comfortable. Staff outstanding. I would recommend this hotel above others that we have stayed at in the Lehigh valley area. Only concern/ complaint is that the Sam Adams brewery located adjacent to the hotel does not provide tours....

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Breinigsville
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Conference Center Lehigh Valley
0.6 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Allentown-Fogelsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Allentown Park Hotel Ascend Collection
4.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Allentown
0.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Allentown West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Allentown West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Allentown West

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Allentown West
Address: 230 Sycamore Dr, Breinigsville, PA 18031-1535
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Breinigsville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Breinigsville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Allentown West 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Allentown West is an affordable lodging option near Allentown, Pennsylvania. This modern hotel features an indoor heated pool, fitness center, free Wi-Fi and business shuttle service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Allentown West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Allentown West Hotel Breinigsville
Hilton Garden Inn Breinigsville
Hilton Breinigsville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing