We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Vineyard in the area!”

Clover Hill Vineyards & Winery
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Branchburg, New Jersey
Level Contributor
94 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Best Vineyard in the area!”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

I have been here many times, and will continue to return! They run monthly specials so there is always a discounted wine. Also if you buy a case they will give you 10% off! Their Concord is my favorite and we always have the Niagara and their spiced wine for Thanksgiving and Christmas. The vineyard itself is really lovely as well and the shop is so cute!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank MeLow4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    32
    7
    2
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rude service!”
Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

We went Clover Hill as part of a wine tasting tour and we were greeted with rudeness instead of welcome.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Feta1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
548 reviews
90 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
“Good wine”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

A fun place to visit. Free tasting. They let you taste 5 wines, and they try to give you what you might like rather than what they pouring that day. Nice place with outside tables for sipping a glass of wine. We left with 6 bottles.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Adak C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willow grove, PA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great ride, scenery and most important awesome Wine!!”
Reviewed June 8, 2013 via mobile

Always fun for an all girl trip or a romantic getaway. Great selection. You can never go wrong with wine tasting :)

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank dalokiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White Haven, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wine Tasting in Lehigh Valley”
Reviewed May 30, 2013

This is a beautiful building with lots of windows facing the vineyards. They have a signature Chocolate Cabernet that is out of this world. You must try it. We did not get to take our wine tasting sheets home with us, as they are plastic ones they use over and over. Overall experience was very good. We took home 2 bottles of wine.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deborah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Clover Hill Vineyards & Winery also viewed

 

Been to Clover Hill Vineyards & Winery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing