We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #9 of 90 Restaurants in Bloomsburg
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Bucks County, PA
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Had dinner here while staying in Bloomsburg and visiting Knoebels in Elysburg. Husband ordered some kind of stew, which he didn't think was enough of a portion. I had chicken tenders - good and plenty for me.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank mygardenhome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    41
    11
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Peoria, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Awesome Food”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

It was 9:45PM and my husband and frind hadn't eatin dinner, they walked in and asked if it was too late to get dinner, they polightly said on no, come on in you have about and hour or more until we close. And the food was wonderful.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Melaine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Easton, Pennsylvania, USA
Level 6 Contributor
268 reviews
218 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Hot and good”
Reviewed July 6, 2013 via mobile

Stopped for a late lunch on 6 july around 2:45. The servers were super polite and responsive. The food was hot and the drinks were refilled quickly. Nice to walk around the store and get some treats before getting back in the car as well.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bruce G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White Haven, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great all the time”
Reviewed July 6, 2013

We eat here alot and have never had a bad meal.Food is always good and the service is second to none.We have eaten at a number of Cracker Barrels and this one is the best.Second to none.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Darren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morris County, NJ
Level 6 Contributor
926 reviews
390 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2,339 helpful votes
“Great Cracker Barrel”
Reviewed May 16, 2013

We stoppped here for lunch one day. One thing that I like about this chain is its consistency. Another thing that does not vary from restaurant to restaurant is the service. Its always cheery and you get the impression that the chains employees do care about their customers, which is a very nice change these days.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank bwco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing