We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved the Hampton Inn Bloomsburg PA”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Bloomsburg
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Bloomsburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 10, 2013

I recently stayed at the Hampton Inn Bloomsburg PA for business. The staff was professional and eager to make my stay an enjoyable one. I loved the complimentary breakfast, and the snack and bottled water when I checked in. The value was exceptional. I will be coming back here again in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Edward F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (617)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Bloomsburg
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

471 - 477 of 617 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2013

Hotel is very close to Bloomsburg University where we were going for family weekend. We had a great stay! Lobby had a fire going - free chocolate chip cookies and coffee on arrival - hot coffee all day! Free breakfast in the morning with hot waffles, great selection of food -- and hot eggs! GREAT! Bed was super-comfortable. Free Wireless Internet. Staff was excellent and helpful! Room was spotless, loved the TV.. bathroom was spotless and had every amenity! Love this hotel and stay here every time we're in town!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank donnagriff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

The staff are extremely attentive. They always make me feel like I'm returning to my second home. Location is very convenient. My family really enjoyed the breakfast (don't forget to make yourself a fresh hot waffle).

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank TruthfulTraveler623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Staff is excellent; rooms are clean; location is good. We've stayed here on more than one occasion as we traveled across PA and would do so again. Having stayed in many Hampton Inns, would have to say that the staff at this location is one of the best. The manager of the location has them all on the same page re: guest satisfaction.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Our children and grandchildren live in Bloomsburg and so we are frequent visitors to this area. We always stay at this Hampton Inn. The accommodations are always outstanding and we're always extremely satisfied. Highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jimiwaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

We were in Bloomsburg for a wedding, and had reserved 2 adjoining rooms and asked for a crib in one of the rooms. Upon arrival, we were greeted by an extremely friendly front desk person. We had called ahead to see if they could have our rooms ready for us early, and they went out of their way to get them ready. The rooms were adjoining and the crib was already in place. The rooms were Hampton Inn standard, which is to say clean, reasonably roomy, and well appointed. The air conditioning worked, but didn't do a great job of keeping the temperature level. The breakfast was fine (and free!). All of the staff went out of their way to be friendly and to ask us if our stay was going well. We would definitely stay at the Hampton Inn Bloomsburg again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

The hotel staff are great and it is always clean! The breakfast has many offerings. The fresh cookies always available is something my family has come to look forward to. I have stayed at some top rated hotels and this one is right up there!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bloomsburg
2.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Bloomsburg
Comfort Suites Bloomsburg
#5 of 8 in Bloomsburg
267 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bloomsburg
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bloomsburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Inn at Turkey Hill
The Inn at Turkey Hill
#2 of 8 in Bloomsburg
298 reviews
11.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Danville
Hampton Inn Danville
#1 of 6 in Danville
534 reviews
23.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Country Cupboard Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Bloomsburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bloomsburg

Address: 255 Paper Mill Road, Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Bloomsburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Bloomsburg
Price Range: $123 - $238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bloomsburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Bloomsburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bloomsburg Hotel Bloomsburg
Bloomsburg Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing