We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great pizza & pasta”

Luciano's Pizza & Six Pack To
Ranked #11 of 56 Restaurants in Bethel Park
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Venetia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
99 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great pizza & pasta”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

This place is great. Mondays is all you can eat spaghetti with the best marinara sauce you ever tasted. My wife and I like our pizza well done. When it arrives to our table the crust is all bubbly and charred. Reminds me of pizza I had in New York. Do yourself a favor and go to Luciano's for lunch or dinner.

Helpful?
Thank BrisketKing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    5
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Real Real Good!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2012

Luciano's is real real good. Excellent pizza and good specials. I have been coming to Luciano's for years and am always satisfied

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethel Park, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“My friend loves it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2012

I have only eaten this when I was at my friend's house, but it was GOOD! Supposedly it is expensive.

Helpful?
Thank Patricia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Park
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“AWFUL”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2012

Terrible food, and the people that work there (including the manager / owner) are incredibly rude. They totally botched my delivery once, and when I called to have them bring me the right stuff out, the owner blamed it on me and said that the girl that answers his phones never screws up.

I encourage everyone to never patronize this hell hole.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Matt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh
Level Contributor
36 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“We LOVE this place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2012

Great casual place to dine-in with friends and family. We love the round table for 6 near the ordering counter or the back area of the seating area. This is GREAT pizza! Monday and Tuesday there is " all you can eat" spaghetti with the option of ordering meatballs. It is really good if you are dining-in. "Take out service" is also very good. The best hoagies in town are in Bethel Park and this stacks up to the number 1 competitor. I especially love the meatball hoagie, but trust me, the 6 inch half hoagie is plenty. My husband can be rather picky about the contents of any hoagie, but Luciano's make it as he likes it omitting or adding his choices. This is a fabulous business right around the corner and we love to support this local business. Best wishes for continued success Luciano's.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank lovinthebeachgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Luciano's Pizza & Six Pack To also viewed

 

Been to Luciano's Pizza & Six Pack To? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing