We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Garden Inn
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Bentleyville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Staff at check in was extremely helpful and pleasant. The night snack of soup, popcorn and iced tea/lemonaide was appreciated at check in. Room and bathroom were clean and comfortable .The breakfast offerings were plentiful and included the usual of waffles, eggs, sausage and also had pancake machine. Overall enjoyable stay .

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Swimr4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica B, Director of Sales at Best Western Garden Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014

Thank you for your awesome review! I'm happy that you enjoyed all of the complimentary snacks we offer our guests. We strive to provide all of our guests with a clean and comfortable room and pleasant stay. Thank you, and we hope to have you as our guest again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (258)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Garden Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

200 - 206 of 258 reviews

Reviewed January 4, 2014

Great place to stay. The place is spotless even though they have alot of gas field workers staying there. Very friendly staff. Breakfast was nice and plentiful. Easy access to route 70. and to washington pa

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 811marlenef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica B, Director of Sales at Best Western Garden Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent feedback! I'm extremely pleased that you enjoyed our location, cleanliness, and friendliness. We strive to provide our guests with clean accommodations and great customer service. I will pass along your kind comments to our staff. Thank you and we hope to have you as our guest again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel on our way south for the last three winters. We are very satisfied with the staff and rooms. Also we like the complimentary popcorn and soup upon arrival. This hotel is also pet-friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank TRV50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica B, Director of Sales at Best Western Garden Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2014

Thank you very much for your wonderful, 5 star review! I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay - from the complimentary snacks to your room and service. Thank you for being our loyal guest and we look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

I been staying at other motel in the new stanton area for approx 11 yrs. This Hotel is night and day better than those motel. The rooms are clean, it made me feel that ,I should and did leave a tip. They even put soup and popcorn, and drinks out for you to consume. The morning meal is nice, they even have person that stays there keeping it clean and full. some places. Ive stayed at, it looks like mob ate there. over all I'll be staying there alot. thank you'

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Timothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica B, Director of Sales at Best Western Garden Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

We are very appreciative of your great review! Our staff takes great pride in providing our guests with a clean room and wonderful service. I'm pleased that you enjoyed our complimentary snacks, drinks, and hot breakfast. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

Excellent hotel, with realty wonderful customer service. Beautiful rooms, very nicely kept and maintained!! I would personally recommend this hotel to anyone... excellent price, location and value, along with excellent customer service

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sandy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica B, Director of Sales at Best Western Garden Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2013

What a fabulous, 5 star review! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience at our property. Thanks again and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

Hotel staff is extremely friendly and customer oriented. Rooms are comfortable and roomy. Breakfast room is pleasant, food is satisfying. Price is good if you get internet rate otherwise can be a little pricey.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Clifford L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica B, Director of Sales at Best Western Garden Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

Thank you so much for your great review! Our goal is to provide friendly service and clean and comfortable accommodations. We are very happy to receive your feedback and to know that you were satisfied with your stay. Thank you and we hope to have you as our guest again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

We stayed here for two nights when our A/C broke during a heat wave. We have two dogs, no problem here. Clean room & friendly staff. Nice breakfast area. Was surprised how quiet it was being so close to the interstate.

Room Tip: Clean rooms, quiet place.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bubby2six
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica B, Director of Sales at Best Western Garden Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2013

Thank you for submitting a review regarding your stay at the Best Western Garden Inn. I'm glad that we provided you with cool, comfortable, and clean accommodations. Thanks again for your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bentleyville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bentleyville
7.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites California University - Pittsburgh
8.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Belle Vernon
Candlewood Suites Belle Vernon
#5 of 7 in Belle Vernon
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Belle Vernon
Hampton Inn Belle Vernon
#1 of 7 in Belle Vernon
341 reviews
13.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Washington
Hampton Inn Washington
#3 of 20 in Washington
554 reviews
11.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 7 in Belle Vernon
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Garden Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Garden Inn

Address: 101 Gosai Dr, Bentleyville, PA 15314-1049
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Bentleyville
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Bentleyville
Price Range: $90 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Garden Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Best Western Garden Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Garden Hotel Bentleyville
Best Western Bentleyville
Bentleyville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing