We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveler rating
133
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine and cheese my husband and i penn state beautifully restored victorian bed and breakfast presidential suite turned down full kitchen bridal shower welcome respite modern bathroom garden gazebo cool town nineteenth century bend over backwards halfway point front porch
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 135 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2013

We spent a wonderful PSU Graduation weekend at "Our Fair Lady". The Innkeepers, Tami and Bob were warm and welcoming hosts! We were greeted with a glass of minted iced tea after our walk around historic Bellefonte. Breakfast was delicious and the Inn and grounds are beautiful and immaculate. We would love to stay here again!

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tami3551117, Owner at Our Fair Lady, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

What a special treat it was to stay at "Our Fair Lady"! Tami and Bob are fantastic hosts to this outstanding B&B. The home is immaculately clean, charming and updated, and Tami and Bob give attention to every detail. The breakfast had the most beautiful presentation and was as delicious as it looked!

Date of stay: May 2013
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Paula G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tami3551117, Owner at Our Fair Lady, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

Glad you want to come back--looking fwd to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Tami and Bob Schuster are innkeepers extraordinare!!! Their bed and breakfast dates back to 1883 but has all the amenities of today. So charming. The common spaces were spacious and well appointed. Our room was decorated beautifully and the bathroom was recently renovated so tastefully. Everything was spotless. The breakfast (included) is all homemade and is a full breakfast. Grounds are beautiful, too. Would definitely go back!!!!!!!

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cmsWestOrange_NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tami3551117, Owner at Our Fair Lady, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2013

I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at our Bed and Breakfast. Looking fwd to having you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

This B&B is a beautiful building from the 1800's. The inside is immaculate with all bathrooms renovated. Each floor has 12 foot ceilings and the first floor has beautiful archways to the different rooms.

Bob and Tami are pleasant and like to share stories of the building. The food is delicious and home made each day. Bob and Tami are very meticulous about every detail and want to make sure you are enjoying your time with them. Beds are turned down each night with a chocolate on the pillow and linens are fresh. The back yard is very nice as well.

We enjoyed our visit and highly recommend this B&B. We will definitely return for some more great times! Thanks!

Date of stay: February 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank srpugliese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tami3551117, Owner at Our Fair Lady, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking fwd to having you come back. I'll make sure I have the caramel dish filled for when you return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Beautifully restored victorian bed & breakfast which kept the original charm in the sitting rooms and bedrooms yet had new updated remodeled baths. The house was very clean throughout. Tammy the innkeeper was very pleasant and helpful and cooked wonderful breakfasts for our stay. Visit my son who lives in the area and will definitely return to this bed & breakfast in the future.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tami3551117, Owner at Our Fair Lady, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2012

It was so nice having you stay with us over Thanksgiving. Glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews