We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveler rating
328
174
36
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
328
174
36
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pa turnpike remodeled rooms truck parking room was clean a long road trip stopping point easy access choice hotels main building hot breakfast would stay here again waffles flight memorial outdoor pool the breakfast area front desk staff great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 562 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2017

My three night stay at the Quality Inn in Bedford, PA was wonderful. The room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff members I interacted with were great. I will be returning to the area next year and plan on staying there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kllymllr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInn001, Front Desk at Quality Inn Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to review your stay at our property on TripAdvisor, We are so glad to hear that your three nights stay with us was a pleasant experience. We take great pride in providing our guests with clean and comfortable accommodations, friendly service, and valuable amenities. Your kind words are very much appreciated and help us to know if we are achieving our goals. Thanks for choosing our hotel. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,

Wendy Logue
Quality Inn Bedford
814-623-5188

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2017

I have stayed at Quality Inn on several occasions with my family as we traveled to see relatives and we are always satisfied with our experience. The rooms are comfy and clean, the complimentary breakfast is delicious, and we can even bring our dog along in one of their pet-friendly rooms! Part of this property was recently renovated, but the quality of all rooms is exceptional. Additionally, every staff member is warm, friendly, and more than eager to accomodate! This is unfortunately not the norm, but rest assured you will be treated with respect and dignity here. My highest recommendation in this area!!

Room Tip: Make sure you indicate if traveling with a pet to access their limited amount of pet-friendly rooms!
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melanieshaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInn001, Front Desk at Quality Inn Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2017

Dear Melanie,

Thank you for taking time to rate your stay with us.

Your kind words serve as an encouragement to our staff and helps keep us motivated to continue our efforts to exceed the expectations of all our guests. We are so glad you and your family choose to stay with us when you are traveling to and through Bedford. I hope you and Kyla had a nice time at the wedding you were attending. We are looking forward to your next visit. It is always great to see you and your family.

Sincerely,

Wendy Logue
Quality Inn Bedford

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017

Nice clean room (but tub / shower is worn). The hotel staff and breakfast staff are very pleasant and helpful. The entrance to the main room hallway does not require a key, so anyone can walk into hallway. Hotel is very close to Interstate and Turnpike, so a lot of truck noise (get room in the back)
I called it a budget hotel (even if $91-$169/night) because it is cheaper than only other hotel nearby.

Room Tip: Room in back should be away from truck noise
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInn001, Front Desk at Quality Inn Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2017

Dear James,

Thank you for taking time to rate your recent stay at our property.

We appreciate all of your kind remarks. We are so glad that you were happy with your nice clean room, our friendly staff, and breakfast. We make every effort to ensure a great experience for each of our guests. We are working on changing our public doors to a keyed system to provide for the safety and security of all of our guests. We hope you will visit us again and give us another chance to earn an even better score.

Thanks again for all of your kind words and for staying with us.

Sincerely,

Wendy Logue
Quality Inn Bedford
814-623-5188

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times while traveling to and from Ohio. The rooms have been updated recently, and they've always been clean and spacious when I've stayed here. The beds are comfortable. The breakfast is your typical hot hotel offerings. There's also a Denny's right down the street if you're looking for something more substantial.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wiskey2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInn001, Front Desk at Quality Inn Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the time taken to respond on TripAdvisor concerning your stay at the Quality Inn.

We are so happy that you choose to stay with us during your travels to and from Ohio. We appreciate all of your kind words. It is always great to hear such nice compliments about our hotel. We take great pride in providing each of our guests with friendly service, clean comfortable accommodations and convenient amenities that add to the value of your stay.

Thanks for sharing your experience. We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Wendy Logue
Quality Inn Bedford
814-623-5188

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel! Super clean updated rooms with plenty of convenient outlets for charging electronics. Really, really comfy beds with nice pillows. Tasty hot breakfast frequently replenished and yummy cookies in the evening!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
Thank biscuitgirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInn001, Front Desk at Quality Inn Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to respond on TripAdvisor regarding your stay at our hotel.

We appreciate your positive comments about our clean, comfortable, convenient accommodations and our complementary breakfast buffet. We strive to provide our guests with superior quality and service. It is very encouraging for our entire staff to hear that our efforts are not going unnoticed. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary fresh baked cookies.

Thank you again for your kind comments and for staying with us! We hope to see you if you travel through the area in the future.

Sincerely,

Wendy Logue
Quality Inn, Bedford
814-623-5188

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews