We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Omni Bedford Springs Resort
Nearby Hotels
$114
$95
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Bedford)
$61
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Judy's Motel PA Dutch Heritage(Bedford)(Great Value!)
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,453)
Filter reviews
4,453 results
Traveler rating
3,309
783
221
87
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,309
783
221
87
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrystal roomfire pithiking trailsfrontier tavernspa wingindoor poolrelaxation roomrocking chairsspring waterspa servicesmineral springsgreat spabath ritualbedford springs resortbeautiful hotelgreat weekendlong weekend
Filter
Updating list...
2,955 - 2,960 of 4,453 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2014

My two friends and I had an amazing relaxing wonderful weekend. We are part of the same company and have very stressful jobs. The people who work a the resort are so geniunely kind and caring - all from the parking attendant to the cleaning crew. We felt so much at home. Kudos to the management team for creating this wonderful environment

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Nadia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

My wife and I chose this as a weekend getaway for our "baby-moon". The location was excellent, the amenities were top notch, and the service couldn't be beat. Whether golfing or using the spa, you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

We truly enjoyed our stay at Bedford Springs. There is plenty to do there and the surrounding area. Hiking, biking, boating is close, swimming indoor and outdoor. The pool was very crowded as it was a hot day. The food was great and we also ate in town at Jean Bonnet Tavern which we also enjoyed.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Cathleen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Having lived in the Maryland area for 5+ years we've never explored the area around, but once we stumbled upon the Omni Resorts we were taken by the elegance and proximity to our home. Our drive and check in process was seamless. The grounds of the resort was impeccable and the buildings well taken care of, filled with history. The only con we have is not staying longer. Best sleep we've had in awhile also. :-)

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Anastasia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Love the history of this resort. The staff are wonderful and made us feel pampered! The food is excellent. The spa is luxurious! Love all the choices of food, the outdoor and indoor swimming experience. We are not golfers, but met quite a few people that were there just for the golf. Plus it is close to great shopping in the historic town of Bedford. Love the shops in the hotel as well.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jerry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews