We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice”
Review of Rodeway Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Rodeway Inn
Ranked #10 of 10 Hotels in Bedford
Reviewed September 16, 2006

We stayed just overnight....the room was small but clean and the price was right...staff was friendly. Continental breakfast was more than we had all week...fruit, cereal, delicious rolls, coffee, tea and juice....not just danish rolls thrown on a plate and a coffee pot. We would definitely stay again. Close to exit.

  • Stayed: September 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nana4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 47 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Pompano Beach, Fla.
1
Reviewed June 21, 2006

We were really disappointed with this motel. There were pieces of cracker and crumbs in the dresser drawers. We (5 ) of us spent 5 days there (two rooms). The bed linens were never changed. The toilets and vanity areas (mirrors included) were never cleaned. The drapes over the air conditioner were very stained from the bottom half way up. There were cobwebs on the ceiling and on the walls. Also, the room was supposed to be non-smoking and it smelled of old smoke. Probably a former smoking room that never had the carpet or drapes changed. We were charged $74.00 a night. It was a rip- off.

Stayed: May 2006
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2006

We stay at the Travelodge in Bedford because they allow pets and we have two dogs. The rooms are clean and reasonably priced. The pet rooms are set up motel style in the rear of the property so as not to disturb other guests. I have no complaints and would return again.

  • Stayed: January 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carribeantraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ISO60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Huskyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bedford hotels
0.5 mi away
Travelodge Bedford
Travelodge Bedford
#6 of 10 in Bedford
726 reviews
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Bedford
Super 8 Bedford
#5 of 10 in Bedford
88 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Bedford
Quality Inn Bedford
#2 of 10 in Bedford
438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Motel Town House
Motel Town House
#9 of 10 in Bedford
15 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bedford
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bedford
Hampton Inn Bedford
#4 of 10 in Bedford
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn

Address: 4271 Business 220, Bedford, PA 15522-7760
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Bedford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 10 Hotels in Bedford
Price Range: $59 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rodeway Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Relax Inn And Suites Bedford Hotel Bedford
Relax Hotel Bedford
Travelodge Bedford
Travel Lodge Bedford

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing