We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveler rating
256
140
59
24
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
256
140
59
24
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspa turnpikeeasy accessflight memorialcomplimentary breakfastking suiteclean roomsquiet roombreakfast roomcookiesnice breakfastnext morningwafflesstayed one nightwould stay againinnsaccommodationsbedding
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 512 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2018

Spent one nite at this Hampton Inn. Bed was very comfortable. Everything was clean and tidy. Friendly staff and room was clean rooms. Staff helped me with a tricky email issue. The two hour location from Baltimore was perfect for our travel scheduling. We would definitely return when passing this way again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 909rjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018

I always prefer staying at a Hampton Inn when I travel since I find their level of service to be constantly better than other hotel chains. This was no different. We were given a King suite and there was definitely more room than what I was expecting. The hotel was very clean and also quiet (recent renovations completed). As usual, our room had a coffee maker, microwave and a refrigerator. The bathroom in the King suite had a large shower stall (instead of a bathtub). There was also an extra sink out in the living area of the room, besides what was in the bathroom. If I was ever in the area again, I would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank retired111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2018 via mobile

Just a one night stay, on our way home from Ocean City MD. Our room must have been recently renovated and was terrific! The bathroom was very modern and clean ! We prefer to stay at Hampton Inns over other hotels , always top notch! We also stayed here in July 2017 and will be back!

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank BigChris100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2018

We consistently have great experiences staying at Hampton Inn hotels, but this was the best stay yet!! We were told it was newly renovated and it shows: the spacious rooms looked and smelled new! Landscaping outside was beautiful, and the staff seemed proud to work there. We will stay here again if in the area!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Louise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2018

Overnight stay for leisure trip From family member in Kentucky to Philadelphia. We have stayed at this Hampton Inn a number of times and have enjoyed our stay each time. The staff has always been helpful and courteous.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank phillybanker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews