We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Bedford
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Rodeway Inn(Bedford)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Bedford Springs Resort(Bedford)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lincoln Motor Court(Manns Choice)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveler rating
230
134
59
23
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
230
134
59
23
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspa turnpikeeasy accesscomplimentary breakfastflight memorialroom was cleanpool and hot tubking suitenice breakfastnext morningcookiesthe breakfast areaexcellent hotelstayed one nightnice stayfront desk staffwould stay againinns
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
313 - 318 of 478 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2014

I try and stay here when traveling along the Pennsylvania Turnpike. It is very nice and convenient to the Bedford exit. I have stayed several times and always found it welcoming, clean and pleasant. The breakfast is good although I have not tried the other amenities.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mornglo1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Hampton Inn is always reliable....clean, relatively comfortable, predictable breakfast. I just wish I didn't have to break the bank for a good stay... This location is near the highway, so quick on and off but you really don't heat highway noise. Pool and work out room are both great.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank Adah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

I've stayed at the Hampton Inn Bedford a few times over the past few years, for business and pleasure. Its a reliably clean hotel with very friendly staff. I highly recommend. The beds are comfortable and bathrooms were tidy. Breakfast was a nice touch every morning. Couldn't have asked for a better trip.

Sidenote: The incredibly nice owners even put up an entire bus of 65 passengers up for a night when their bus went up in flames on the turnpike.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Melanie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

The service the hotel staff offers is second to none. They have a great mix of Professionalism and Friendliness. Being a weekly traveler, I enjoy finding hotels like this, and will go an hour out of my way, to stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tcrago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014

Very nice and quiet place to stay. Not far to travel for good food either. Staff is very friendly. Work with Cindy mostly for stays and meetings and shes awesome to work with. Breakfast is the only dislike due to the choices for a suger free diet and type of eggs surved. This is mostly due to years of motel stays and not the staffs fault in anyway. This motel is the center point of my work area and will be back often. Thanks to the staff out front and cleaning employees. I believe they all need recognized and thanked for the work they do.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Larry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews