We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Huge Italian Meals!”

Sal's Ristorante and Bar
Ranked #2 of 60 Restaurants in Beaver Falls
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed July 9, 2018

Sal's is the best Italian Restaurant in the Beaver Falls area. Everything is SO good and SO BIG!!! My favorite place when I want Italian.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barb L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 107 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2018

We never tasted the food because when we asked the manager if he had an allergy menu he said no and would not check on ingredients for us. He was not nice and said he is Italian and they can eat all his food. Since we have food allergies we had to leave.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank lindadwl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2018

This was recommened to us from the hotel clerk and was within walking distance. The food was outstanding. We had pizza but everything looked so good. Good drinks as well.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Lori M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2018

Stopped in while in town for business. Was close to our hotel and decided to stop in for dinner and drinks. Glad we did! Food was really good, prices were reasonable and crowd was a mix of young and old- Sat out on the patio and enjoyed the sun while we had drinks. The food was delicious and would definitely recommend, you won't be disappointed!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TesaMisko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2018

Was here with another couple and it was one of their regular spots. They recommended the Italian stuff on the menu and it didn't disappoint. Nice, friendly atmosphere to unwind!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Doug K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sal's Ristorante and Bar also viewed

 

Been to Sal's Ristorante and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing