We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Super 8 Beaver Falls
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Beaver Falls
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Beaver Falls
Reviewed October 13, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Katharine G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (181)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

122 - 128 of 181 reviews

Reviewed October 11, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Larry L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

room was clean, people were nice but the room card would only work for one time then we would have to gets new ones each day for three days!! that i may have looked past, but when someone comes in your room at 1;45am i have to say something! someone who was given a working keys to are room came into the room hours before i had to drive a race car at 6am. when i tlaked to the front desk they said that they had given are room to someone but could not says why, then i was told that if i was upset i would have to talk to the manger whom did not get into 7pm and who did not even have a business card with there name on it. so i was charged full price and sent on my way. tip to others don't stay at this super eight!!! also there is a strip club right next store that they don't tell you about!!!!! not a place to bring the family at all!!!!! worse stay in any hotel in my life so far!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ryan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ken S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Barbera S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Douglass T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaver Falls
0.4 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls
4.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beaver Falls
15.0 mi away
Quality Inn Cranberry Township
Quality Inn Cranberry Township
#12 of 15 in Cranberry Township
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Beaver Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Beaver Falls

Address: 7099 Big Beaver Blvd, Beaver Falls, PA 15010-1810
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Pennsylvania > Beaver Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Beaver Falls
Price Range: $82 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Beaver Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Beaver Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing