We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Pinot Noir Heaven

Our hosts treated us to a picnic and wine tasting at Willakenzie. Not only is it a beautiful... read more

Reviewed September 1, 2018
Blondedawg
,
East Wenatchee, Washington
Winery

Beautiful winery and tasting room. Very knowledgeable and welcoming staff. Get there at opening... read more

Reviewed August 20, 2018
Karen C
via mobile
Read all 76 reviews
  
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveler rating
55
19
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
19
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tasting room pinot noir sweeping views fine wine large deck cheese plate wine tasting well worth the visit great stop winery server membership picnic
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 76 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2011

My wife and I enjoyed our time at Willakenzie. We went mid-week so it wasn't really crowded. We had previously been to the wineries on the weekend when it they were packed. Made for a much better experience. We had plenty of time to discuss the wines with the tasting room staff. The Pinots were excellent and relatively reasonably priced for this part of Oregon. We will be back.

Date of experience: August 2011
Thank Chinon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Beautiful tasting room, incredible views and amazing wines! Yesterday we tasted at WillaKenzie which is located at the top of a hill in the Willamette Valley. This winery produces some amazing wines. We especially loved the Pinot Noir and the Pinot Gris. WillaKenzie is one not to miss while wine tasting in the Oregon wine country! :)

Date of experience: July 2011
Thank syrahgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2011

A wonderful place with FANTASTIC wines!!! Great value!!!!!! Good staff!!!!!!

Date of experience: June 2011
Thank OregonTraveler97205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews