We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sons birthday stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Woodburn
A La Quinta traveler
wamsutter WY
1
Reviewed August 25, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (314)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

262 - 268 of 314 reviews

Reviewed August 18, 2012

The location is wonderful; however, for its location, right next to the NEW Woodburn Company Stores mall, this hotel needs a major overhaul in renovations...if not torn-down and re-built! This is a 100% Smoke-Free facility, but our room was definitely an old smoking room prior to the 100% smoke-free policy. Every time we entered our room, it reeked of stale cigarette smoke. In addition, the rooms are small and dated from the 70s.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Brian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

This hotel is within walking distance to the outlet malls, food and Starbucks. Also 25 minutes to the beautiful Silver Falls State Park. The customer service was great. The front desk even asked us how shopping went when we got back from shopping. The hotel was very clean and even did a mid-day clean when we were shopping. But the downside is that the air conditioner unit was loud and the directional vent was broken on it. Suggest using the fan mode, much quieter. Also there was an odd smell in room from the air coming out of the air conditioner.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1Corinthians1031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Never stayed at La Quinta before. Good, clean rooms, efficient friendly staff. I've been on a 10 day road trip staying at other hotels in the same '3 star' line, but they weren't as nice or as upkept. Definitely would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank MaiaBurnaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Waukesha, Wisconsin, USA
1
Reviewed August 5, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

Large room, breakfast was adequate & had waffles you cook yourself & hard boiled eggs, mini fridge & micro, bathroom was a little dingy, outdoor pool needed repair, spa was nice. So great to be so close to the outlet mall!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JazzGirlVancouver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

This was our 2nd time staying at this hotel but different location and both times we were very satisfied.
We chose this hotel because it's dog friendly and we needed a place to stay for the night on our way home to vancouver, even though our rooms were dog friendly there isnt a trace of dog/pet smell.
Service was great, breakfast was pretty good compare to most considering it's continental. You get eggs/sausage, bagel/toast, cereals, yogurts, muffins etc plus a waffle maker.
We would definitley come back.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank hunnykris1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Woodburn
0.3 mi away
Best Western Woodburn
Best Western Woodburn
#1 of 4 in Woodburn
419 reviews
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Woodburn
Super 8 Woodburn
#3 of 4 in Woodburn
476 reviews
11.5 mi away
Quality Inn Wilsonville
Quality Inn Wilsonville
#4 of 8 in Wilsonville
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
#1 of 8 in Wilsonville
393 reviews
16.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites
12.5 mi away
Best Western Pacific Highway Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn

Address: 120 Arney Rd, Woodburn, OR 97071-9465
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Woodburn
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Woodburn
Price Range: $84 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy your stay at our conveniently located, pet friendly hotel. The La Quinta Inn & Suites in Woodburn is your ideal destination for both business and pleasure, as we are committed to providing you an experience you will remember. Our great staff and homely environment will make you fall in love with Woodburn. Our great rooms at affordable rates makes the La Quinta Inn & Suites the perfect place to stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Woodburn Hotel Woodburn
La Quinta Woodburn
Woodburn La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing