We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BW Woodburn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Woodburn
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Woodburn
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Would have rated very good to excellent except for noise from interstate made it difficult to get decent sleep. Pool needs improvent water quality was poor making it unuseable. Has potential to be a great location. Improvements can be made and we would be willing to try again when in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (445)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

292 - 298 of 445 reviews

Reviewed July 18, 2014

This hotel was perfect super clean,staff was curtious and helpful ,pool and spa were great and inviting. big breakfast with a large sitting area. Super close to the outlet mall. We would definitely stay here again,

Room Tip: We liked that not all rooms cater to pets, we have allergies so the top floor works best if you don...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Susie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

We stayed here because of location to the outlet mall but were very disappointed at the outlet mall itself. The prices were ridiculous! I buy Nikes in the Park City outlet for half the cost. We went to the outlet mall because they touted a huge fourth of July sale. We saw unreasonable prices in most stores we visited and left the overly crowded place without a single purchase and felt we had wasted our time. The hotel was clean and the beds were very comfortable. I do not not typically like BW hotels but they have the best beds in my opinion. The only two nights I slept the entire week were at two different BWs. The staff were all wonderful here. The room was very large but something was missing in the room. It seemed like a couch or another bed was supposed to be there. The walls are very thin. Good travelers always pack ear plugs. The man snoring in the room next door sounded like he was sleeping in between me and my husband. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub and weight room. The breakfast was okay and got us on our way.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank peacefulperfection
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

we came to woodburn to do some shopping in the outlet. this hotel is only one miles away from the premium outlet and many restaurants in the area, very convenient. If want to print some coupon, library is one miles away. The food is ok, but not as good as other Best Western hotels. Hotel is very clean and stuffs are very nice and friendly. there are many road constructions around the hotel, but I did not hear too much noise in my room. I booked the hotel from best western website the same day I checked in, only $110, very good price.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jian Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Wouldn't stay anywhere else. The entire staff of the EL Dorado provide outstanding service. The food is terrific, the proximity to facilities, shopping or strolling make the Eldorado a go to destination.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gus D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Bed was extremely hard and bathroom was cramped. Road noise was terrible! Breakfast was decent with lots of options. Hotel was easy to locate and access. Conveniently located next to restaurants. However lots of road construction around hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Timothy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

This hotel is clean, has a nice pool and the front desk staff is very friendly. The breakfast offered something for everyone in my family. The woman working at breakfast went out her way to help us. The only negative was that the ice machine was broken during our stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kristen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Woodburn
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Woodburn
Super 8 Woodburn
#3 of 4 in Woodburn
494 reviews
11.8 mi away
Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.8 mi away
The Grand Hotel in Salem
15.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel North Salem
11.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Newberg - Wine Country
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Woodburn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Woodburn

Address: 2980 Tom Tennant Dr, Woodburn, OR 97071-2822
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Woodburn
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Woodburn
Price Range: $92 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Woodburn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently close to the Woodburn Company Stores, Woodburn Drag strip, Tulip Festival, Silver Falls State Park, a variety of Wineries and Nurseries. Guest rooms offer New 32" TVS with HBO, New Triple sheet bedding, WIFI, microwave, refrigerator, coffee pot, iron board. Guests can enjoy a continental Breakfast of hot waffles, scrambled eggs, fresh oatmeal, variety breads and cereals, yogurts, fruits, coffee/tea, juice and milk. Short distance from Portland, Salem, Canby, Newberg, and Mt. Angel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Best Western, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Woodburn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Woodburn Hotel Woodburn
Woodburn Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing