We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay.”
Review of Super 8 Woodburn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Woodburn
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Woodburn
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Clean hotel, conveniently located just off the freeway. Friendly, efficient service, decent breakfast and spacious rooms (if perhaps a little tired and in need of renovation). Does exactly what it says on the tin - would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christopher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8woodburn, Manager at Super 8 Woodburn, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Hello,

On behalf of the entire staff here at the Super 8 Woodburn, I am writing to thank you for your very kind words. I am extremely pleased to hear that our staff provided you with great customer service during your stay. We very much appreciate the time you took to let us know how we are doing.

We take pride in providing our guests with excellent customer service. It is always truly rewarding when a guest takes the time to say thank you for our staff's effort and hard work.

Thank you again for your time, we look forward to serving your future lodging needs.

Sincerely,

Depan GM
Super 8 Woodburn, OR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (485)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

332 - 338 of 486 reviews

Reviewed September 20, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lonnie L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

The breakfast was terrible, the pool was green and there was no conditioner in the room. I asked the front desk but she said they were out. She did offer me whatever past guests had left. Really... No sorry will not be back.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Cindy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Philip L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8woodburn, Manager at Super 8 Woodburn, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

I thought this hotel was clean and pleasant.
For hotels that offer a free breakfast, I felt it could be much better. I would say breakfast was the close to the minimum.
Great location to one of the best Outlet Shopping malls. Join the Premium Outlet Malls email program and get great discount coupons before you go.

Room Tip: A room away from the elevator and furthest from the Highway. The further you get from the front des...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DCVentures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Christina B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8woodburn, Manager at Super 8 Woodburn, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Woodburn
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn
0.2 mi away
Best Western Woodburn
Best Western Woodburn
#1 of 4 in Woodburn
433 reviews
11.5 mi away
Quality Inn Wilsonville
Quality Inn Wilsonville
#4 of 8 in Wilsonville
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Portland South
Holiday Inn Portland South
#3 of 8 in Wilsonville
274 reviews
12.0 mi away
Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites
14.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
#2 of 8 in Wilsonville
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Woodburn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Woodburn

Address: 821 Evergreen Rd, Woodburn, OR 97071-2931
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Woodburn
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Woodburn
Price Range: $76 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Woodburn 2*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Super Start Breakfast, High speed wireless internet, Meeting space available, Indoor heated pool and spa, Pets Allowed, Guest Laundry Room, Interior Corridors with Elevator, Large Truck/RV Parking Available, Free Parking, Cable TV w/HBO, ESPN, Downtown Portland and Woodburn, Woodburn Dragstrip, Woodburn Company Stores, Iris Gardens - seasonal. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Woodburn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Woodburn Hotel Woodburn
Super Eight Woodburn
Woodburn Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing