We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Wilsonville
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Clean and friendly staff”
Reviewed May 5, 2014

First time staying in this hotel very clean, friendly staff , good pricing, we will go back. We picked the hotel on line it looked away from freeway and the best was continental breakfast and 7:00 pm cookie time was a good touch! did not get chance to use the pool and spa we will next time.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

370 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    209
    109
    31
    11
    10
See reviews for
121
96
38
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Hanford, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2014

We travel in a pickup with shell that's designed to accommodate our three dogs because we never know whether there will be dog-friendly facilities when we travel. It was good to know we could bring them into the room if need be. The facility was very nice, our room was very clean and had a GREAT bed.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Toni B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richland, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Fair value for the price. Convenient to food and shopping. Entrance easy to miss as the hotel and its sign is hidden by trees and there's no sign directing guests onto the side street where the entrance is located. Internet connection (both guest Wi-Fi and business center machines) was very spotty.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Fred M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 30, 2014

I always stay at La Quinta when I travel with my pets. They are very accommodating, friendly, and the service has always been great. The price is right and the properties are clean. They are conveniently located near major freeways, but quiet and well kept.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Ellen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
151 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2014

We stayed four nights at the Wilsonville LaQuinta with our two dogs. From the time of check-in until we left all the staff, in particular Keri and John were fantastically helpful - the best we have experienced in many years. The room was large and well furnished. The beds were very comfortable. The room as well as the whole hotel was clean. The noise level was non-existant. Did not partake of the breakfast, but in passing by, it looked good with adequate choices. The room staff were on the job as soon as we had left for the day. A very enjoyable stay in a pleasant lodging, made better by the attention and friendliness of Keri and John. We will certainly return when visiting our family in Wilsonville.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wanderers1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaverton, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed April 23, 2014

I had the best stay at the la Quinta in wilsonville! The staff was the best! Kerry and John were absolutely fantastic! The rooms were great, breakfast was great, the atmosphere and overall hotel was great! I would highly recommend staying here, they even have great rates!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Atari22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wilsonville
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn Wilsonville
Quality Inn Wilsonville
#4 of 8 in Wilsonville
213 reviews
2.1 mi away
Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Portland South
Holiday Inn Portland South
#3 of 8 in Wilsonville
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Wilsonville
3.0 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites Tualatin - Portland South
4.0 mi away
Grand Hotel At Bridgeport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Wilsonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Wilsonville

Property: La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
Address: 8815 SW Sun Pl, Wilsonville, OR 97070-9611
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Clackamas County > Wilsonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Wilsonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Wilsonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn Wilsonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Wilsonville
La Quinta Hotel Wilsonville
Wilsonville La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing