We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall- clean room, great value and service.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Wilsonville
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Wilsonville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 22, 2012

I used to stay at this QI when it was a Best Western. Noticeable improvements include new furniture, fitness room, mattress, microwave, & large flat screen. Better breakfast, too. I would highly recommend this Quality Inn if you are staying south of Portland.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fizzbin2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (223)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

193 - 199 of 223 reviews

Reviewed November 29, 2011

My boyfriend took me here this week on our way up to Seattle and I loved it! Just a sweet little hotel nestled in the trees with a view of a grassy area. It rained the whole afternoon and it was so romantic. The room was comfy and Mark, the late night guy was hilarious. He came over and talked to us, while ate our breakfast and just made us feel right at home, like we lived there all our life. I highly recommend.

Room Tip: Get a room facing the grass area. Such a peaceful little view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charlotte A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2011

I just stayed at Quality Inn Wilsonville for the first time this week and I loved it! Great property, in a perfect location, right between Portland and Salem, but minus the crowding! It truly made my business travel feel like a mini vacation. My fiance also loved it. Trees all around, made it feel very quaint and though the freeway was right next to us, you would never know it, looking into the grass courtyard. It was refreshing to eat real scrambled eggs in the morning with the biscuits and gravy. Most hotels are using those space shuttle egg patties. The owners are very friendly, and the late night guy, Mark, was very helpful in the morning. I highly recomend, skipping the city and staying in Wilsonville, over all. Wireless internet was also pretty fast.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WestwoodTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2011

I stayed in this hotel while attending a conference in Woodburn, OR. Locating the hotel the first time was a bit tricky as they had closed the street on which the GPS said to turn. But we eventually found it back in the woods. The setting for this hotel is beautiful. We got a room with a patio and a sliding glass door. Nice view of the pool! I'm sure this would have been better if it wasn't 50 degrees out.
I had a great night's sleep. Unfortunately breakfast was a big disappointing. When I came down for breakfast they were out of eggs, orange juice, and coffee. Really? Who runs out of coffee in the morning? When told the front desk staff were very slow to replenish the items. I went off to my conference with no breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mkcurran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2011

Stay away from this place—unclean and unfriendly. The owner and his wife were yelling at each other when my family and I arrived, which I found to be very unprofessional. I requested a non-smoking room when I made our reservation and we were given a smoking room upon arrival. They say they don’t have any smoking rooms, but trust me they did at one time and the rooms must never have been cleaned properly or something because they reek of stale smoke. When we requested to be moved to an actual non-smoking room, we were treated like idiots and told that we were already in a non-smoking room. After insisting for over an hour that we NEEDED to be in an actual non-smoking room, the front desk “manager” begrudgingly moved us into a different room. The second room was also terrible, due to the horrendous road noise coming from I-5, which the hotel sits parallel to. To top off the nightmare stay, the “hot breakfast” was a joke—it was cold and the bread was stale. We arrived 15 minutes before their posted breakfast hours were over and they were already putting away the food. I saw them pour milk back into the old container which had been sitting on the counter in the kitchen—unsanitary and scary! My advice is to avoid this “Quality Inn” like the plague.

Room Tip: If you can't find any other hotel in the area, request a room as far away from the hwy. as possi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2011

I've driven by this Hotel, off I-5, many times - back when it was a Best Western. Needing to stay
near Portland, I decided to stop at this Hotel, which now is a Quality Inn. Truthfully, I have never
had a better nights sleep. It was quiet (surprising due to its close proximity to I-5), well appointed
and the bed!! This was one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. I will have no
trouble recommending this hotel to ALL of my friends.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tinky1004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2011

I thought Quality Inn's quality should be something between motel and hotel but this Inn has given me much better service than expected.
The room is very large, very clean, and quality upgraded--I love its bathroom and pillow top beds. I truly appreciate their friendly favors such as giving me extra towels, leaving the breakfast past 9am--I called and told the front desk that I was going to be minutes late when I was strolling along the beautiful river close to the hotel. Oh the landscape--I just feel that I was vacationing in a jungle.
I planned to stay one night at this hotel, but ended up with two nights.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wilsonville
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
#1 of 8 in Wilsonville
406 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Portland South
Holiday Inn Portland South
#3 of 8 in Wilsonville
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Motel 6
Motel 6
#5 of 8 in Wilsonville
261 reviews
11.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn
11.3 mi away
Best Western Woodburn
Best Western Woodburn
#1 of 4 in Woodburn
433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Wilsonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Wilsonville

Address: 30800 SW Parkway Ave, Wilsonville, OR 97070-9738 (Formerly Willamette Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Clackamas County > Wilsonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Wilsonville
Price Range: $87 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Wilsonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Quality Inn, where you'll enjoy great service, a convenient location, and affordable rates. Our pet-friendly hotel is just off Interstate 5 near the Willamette River, with a great selection of restaurants, shops and area attractions nearby. Quality Inn is smoke-free for your comfort. Our amenity package includes free Wi-Fi, free local calls, and a delicious free breakfast buffet. We have a beautiful outdoor pool for you to enjoy, a well-equipped fitness center, guest laundry facilities, and copy and fax services. After a busy day exploring the area, you'll love returning to our spacious and inviting accommodations so you can relax, refresh and unwind. All of our comfortable rooms include a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, and an expanded cable TV package, and we offer your choice of one king or two queen beds. For your home away from home, book your stay today at Quality Inn. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Wilsonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Wilsonville Hotel Wilsonville
Best Western Wilsonville
Wilsonville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing