We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Burger maybe ever”
Review of The Original WOW! Burger - CLOSED

The Original WOW! Burger
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 11, 2016 via mobile

I drive here from Salem just to eat at Wow. Do yourself a favor and order the ranch hand burger, bacon, cheese, fried onion straws, a fried egg, aioli, and bbq sauce. Buns are made fresh daily and they toast them on the flat top. The french fries and onion rings are legit also. Order a side of the chipotle aioli for dipping and you will be set.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank 883shanew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (48)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 48 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2016

Wow burger is pretty great. I had the bacon burger with blue cheese on a wheat bun. It was fantastic! It's restaurant style burgers at a fast food joint so the prices are a bit much. I also had the sweet potato tots. They were pretty good also. I will likely go again if I'm in the area. It was a good place to eat.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KendraDawnRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2016

WOW! features the best burgers in town. You begin with a clipboard, telling the chef exactly what you want and how you wish it prepared. Although tables are available, I found it convenient to call in my order and pick it up in 7 minutes. The fries are prepared in truffle-oil. Delish!

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2016 via mobile

The burger was very tasty and so were the basil Parmesan cheese tater tots. Service was quick and friendly staff. Would definitely return if back in Wilsonville.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank L6302SBkathym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2016 via mobile

The place is cute and the burgers are good but oh man does the price add up at this place , and the wait is a killer too. By the time the guy in front of you picks out every single item from the bun to the cheese , some people have trouble committing to anything how can they pick between 7 cheese options .
The burgers are good but not great and the price is way to high .

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank pdxella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Original WOW! Burger also viewed

Wilsonville, Clackamas County
Wilsonville, Clackamas County
 
Wilsonville, Clackamas County
Wilsonville, Clackamas County
 
Wilsonville, Clackamas County
Wilsonville, Clackamas County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing