We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummmmmmmmm”

Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers & Brews
Ranked #11 of 78 Restaurants in Wilsonville
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Wilsonville, Oregon
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Yummmmmmmmm”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

The Red Robin in Wilsonville is great, the bar and seclections are great, but the services is always great!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank momofjess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    18
    10
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
30 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mmm mmm good!”
Reviewed June 14, 2014

I recieved nothing less than perfect service! The food was so amazing, and I had A hard time trying to stop eating after being full. I just wanted to finish every last bite. :) Great family style atmosphere, and worth hearing other people's kids scream. Lol Of course the cocktail they made me helped with that. :)

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Molalla, Oregon
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best in the Area”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

We Love Red Robin, While we always have good experiences at Red Robin this one the staff is super friendly, the drinks are made to perfection and they always fix our food just the way we want it. Love the Wilsonville Red Robin!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Couplafish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilsonville, Oregon
Level Contributor
168 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“A Chain Restaurant, but Consistently Good”
Reviewed June 5, 2013

Great for salads and burgers, at the right price. Family-friendly, or a spot to meet friends for drinks and a meal.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank col2or
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
Level Contributor
27 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Yummm!!!”
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Red Robin is one of my favorite places for lunch. Their food is all good and how can you go wrong with bottomless fries? A little high priced but Good!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank NeedzAnotherVacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers & Brews also viewed

Wilsonville, Clackamas County
Wilsonville, Clackamas County
 
Wilsonville, Clackamas County
Wilsonville, Clackamas County
 

Been to Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers & Brews? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing