We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Wilsonville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Clean, room was very nice, beds comfortable. Breakfast was great! everyone was helpful and nice. We enjoyed our stay and will deffenetly stay at another Best Western. Very enjoyable. would recommend to anyone. Good location for other dinning close by.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank michaelj211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

353 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    160
    104
    42
    26
    21
See reviews for
144
77
23
81
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Victoria, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

Spent one night here on our way home. It's a good hotel. Interior access with elevator. We had a King room and it was well appointed with mini fridge, coffee maker, sink, sofa, desk, comfortable bed. There is breakfast too included with waffles, biscuits and gravey, eggs, cereals, fruit, yougert, pastries and coffees and juice.

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank amie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sutter, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2014

We chose this location as a meeting place for a family reunion. It was a perfect choice! Very good location with lots of restaurant options, family fun center and shopping available nearby. We enjoyed the indoor heated pool, spa and breakfast options. The entire staff was very friendly and provided local food/entertainment recommendations. The mattesses and pillows were very comfortable and the rooms were spotless. We also discovered the little pub across the street had great pizza. We will definitely have future family reunions at this location.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Three adults and 2 young children - at check in they upgraded us to a larger room and we appreciated that! Food - could be a bit better selection of healthy food for young children. Lots of sweet cereal and rolls - the bagel was half hard and half soggy. Greasy sausage and eggs. The best is the fresh make yourself waffles. Yogurt was a good option.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krystie D, Manager at Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 19, 2014
I am glad you and your family had a good stay here, i apologize for the breakfast items not being more appealing to you, this is somthing i am working on. I hope if you are in the area you will consider staying with us again. Thank you for choosing The Best Western in Wilsonville, OR.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
la grande, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 12, 2014

enjoyed staying while seeing family out of town and going to a graduation in the Willamette valley, we dont make it down there much but this is where we always stay. a few years ago when our older son was shot and in ohsu and another on his way in from japan to see him we stayed here and they made us feel very welcome and safe which at that time was very needed.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Joanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krystie D, Manager at Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 19, 2014
Thank you so much for your great review about our property, I am pleased to hear you and your family feel welcome and safe. I do have a great staff. I hope you will come back again, have a Great Day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 6, 2014

The staff were very helpful when my mother had to have a major surgery. They helped us find the hospital and to stay several nights while she was in the intensive care unit. They set out food early for us when we had to leave the hotel before 6am.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Cindy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krystie D, Manager at Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 11, 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our staff and hotel, I am pleased to hear you had a great stay here at the Best Western in Wilsonville. I hope if your ever in the area again you will choose to stay with us. Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed June 4, 2014 via mobile

We had a surgery scheduled for early morning in Portland for my two month old. We had a king and a queen bed. I thought the hotel was nice and the rooms were good. With the exception of a stinky fridge in our room. It smelled as if someone had spilled milk and it had soured. Everytime we would open the fridge our room would smell for an hour. We brought it up and they did nothing. If we were to stay longer I would have insisted on a room change, but we were leaving at 5 am. It was me, my mother who is a senior, an 8 yr. Old and an infant. Thought they might put us in a room lower down, however, we were placed on the top floor. Maybe this was all they had but the stairs were difficult for my mother and the elevator was very slow. Also my son took a shower and we had trouble getting the water hot enough. Not sure why? The pool seemed clean and was a good size. The hot tub was dirty. Plenty of parking and a quiet area. Close to grocery store, fast food, coffee, library, and a neat water fountain park for those hot days. Be careful where you park. My windshield got covered in a tree sap. I could barely see out my window. All that said, I would stay again. The beds were comfy and clean rooms. I loved the outlets located on lamps. Good size television. Wish they had a table for two to sit and eat at. I would say average hotel.

Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krystie D, Manager at Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
I want to tell you how much I apologize for evryone of your issues you had while staying here with us, did you happen to let them know at the front desk anything about the fridge? we would have gladly moved you if we knew about this and had a room availible. If you request a bottom floor, and we have it availible, we would have accomodated you. Again I am sorry for your experience here and I would hope in the future you would give us another chance to correct the problems while staying at The Best Western! hope you have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wilsonville
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
#1 of 8 in Wilsonville
377 reviews
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn Wilsonville
Quality Inn Wilsonville
#4 of 8 in Wilsonville
217 reviews
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Portland South
Holiday Inn Portland South
#3 of 8 in Wilsonville
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Wilsonville
11.8 mi away
Best Western Woodburn
Best Western Woodburn
#1 of 4 in Woodburn
398 reviews
5.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites
Address: 29769 SW Boones Ferry Rd, Wilsonville, OR 97070 (Formerly Wilsonville Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Clackamas County > Wilsonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Wilsonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled on the banks of the Willamette River, the BEST WESTERN Wilsonville Inn & Suites is right on I-5, close to Portland and borders the Willamette Valley.A stay here puts you only minutes from the vineyards and tasting rooms of the Willamette Valley and Yamhill Valley Wine Trails!Portland, Oregon's largest city is our next-door neighbor. You'll avoid the prices and traffic of the downtown Portland hotels and still be close enough to be in the heart of the cities shopping or cultural attractions within twenty minutes!Do you mountain-bike, cycle, ski or snowboard? You're in luck! Oregon's Mt. Hood Territory abounds with recreation and is our fun-filled backyard! Need a day at the beach? The spectacular Oregon coast is a beautiful hour and a half drive away, through wine country too!You can always stay in Wilsonville to play as well. We have nearly 200 acres of parks, trails, sporting fields, amusement parks, water features and more! With free public horse-shows from May to September, free concerts in the park, festivals, and family fun around every corner, there is a lot to do and see here! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Best Western, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wilsonville Inn And Suites
Wilsonville Hotel Wilsonville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing