We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delightful place with good food.”

Ristorante Di Pompello
Ranked #3 of 52 Restaurants in Troutdale
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Romantic, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
McCall, Idaho
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Delightful place with good food.”
Reviewed June 7, 2014

Sat outside and had a lovely meal with everything very fresh and yummy. Great service and great prices. What a little treasure for Troutdale.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Snomom52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    86
    72
    15
    15
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A gem in Troutdale”
Reviewed May 19, 2014

We have dined here twice now and it has been a good overall experience. The food is good and the price is great. I can imagine it being busy during the summer weekends but both times we were seated right away and the service was exceptional. We will be back.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Diarmaid H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corvallis, Oregon
Level Contributor
99 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Good Dinner”
Reviewed May 5, 2014

Our hotel recommended Ristorante Di Pompello. We were very quickly seated and had wonderful service. Food was just OK but the price so made up for a everyday meal. Definitely worth trying!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kirt E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reigate
Level Contributor
140 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Excellent meal”
Reviewed May 1, 2014 via mobile

Someone at our RV park recommended this lace. It was very good, service prompt and cheerful, food better than we expected from a small town. Definitely worth a visit

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rubymanor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Troutdale, Oregon
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our date place for Thur night”
Reviewed April 16, 2014

My son and I eat dinner out on Thursday together. We are able to get a table and are served promtly. This place is packed on the weekends. And we will still go anyway.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Janis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Di Pompello also viewed

 

Been to Ristorante Di Pompello? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing