We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean Restuarant” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of California Pizza Kitchen

California Pizza Kitchen
Ranked #14 of 153 Restaurants in Tigard
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Clean Restuarant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2013

Food is of above average quality. Staff are always polite and serve quickly..... Definitely come back when I am in town.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank RJ_aus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    25
    10
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
West Linn, Oregon
Level Contributor
33 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“not bad for a chain”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2013

i have to admit that i love pizza, and California pizza kitchen has an excellent selection. Thin style with lots of options, and good not great beer selection.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank micmorganicus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winston, Oregon
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Outstanding Service Trumps Tough Sandwich”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

Grilled Chicken Caesar sandwich with Sedona Tortilla Soup. Should have sharpened my teeth for the sandwich. The soup was worth the meal. Alyssa took great care of me, and made sure I felt well attended which is huge when you're dining alone on a business trip. My seat location was not the greatest, right next to the front lobby. Should have done the pizza, they make a great one here. Will definitely come again.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
172 reviews
153 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Always reliable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2013

We visit CPK usually prior to watching a movie next door. Service is always great and the food is served quickly. Love their pizza and pastas. One of the best options in Bridgeport Village.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank TallTaste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, OR
Level Contributor
34 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Good Food for a Good Price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

On a recent stay in Tigard my fiance and I ordered The White Pizza with bacon and a Carmelized Peach Salad for take out. The food was very tasty and nice sized, perfect for two people, we actually had a quite a few leftovers. The staff was friendly and the price was right, I look forward to trying many more of their pizzas.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ZippyO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to California Pizza Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing