We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits
Ranked #95 of 159 Restaurants in Tigard
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Tigard, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Great fries”
Reviewed March 16, 2012

This place is always busy at lunch. They have a full bar if you like. The Mushroom burger is my favorite, and they give all the fries you want, plus all the soft drink you want. I'm always full, after eating here.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    20
    3
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“What's expected”
Reviewed March 13, 2012

Normal Red Robin fare without exceptions, nothing special to speak out about but a good value and attentive service with consistent food.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank MukilteoMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haifa, Israel
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“10$ burger - good value for the money”
Reviewed March 1, 2012

Big dishes and good taste, fast serving... not the best I've tasted but worth it's price

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Alon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Enjoyable Experience”
Reviewed October 31, 2011

We took a break for lunch after a highly technical morning, and our server Jay was very engaging and entertaining. He made our lunch very enjoyable.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Debbie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ionia, Michigan, United States
1 review
“The nastiest food ever”
Reviewed October 1, 2011

My wife took me there for a birthday dinner. My wife bit into her burger and pulled out a long hair with her bite. It was disgusting. We will never go to any of them again. It was bad enough we had to drive an hour to get to it because there isn't any in our area but the hair topped it. We didn't ask for a manager because my wife was too sick to stay. I will tell everyone about our experience. The service was way to slow getting the food and when we finally got it, it was disgusting. NEVER AGAIN

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Laura K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing