We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveler rating
18
34
41
10
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
34
41
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hardwood floors microwave and fridge plenty of hot water bathroom door easy access the staff was friendly and helpful an overnight stay comfortable beds front desk staff properties tv cousins
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 115 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2018

Check-in was friendly and quick. WiFi is free but the speed is not always the best. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Breakfast is as always not included. The hotel has enough parking space and all room doors are inside which is nice. The area is safe.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank heubergen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

The desk clerk was nice and the place was so clean and very cozy. Great location and close to everything. There was fresh coffee in the morning. The waiting area we nice. The had a pool outside but it was raining so we did not use it.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Tammy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018

My husband, adult son and I stayed here one night on our way to Montana. The room was comfortable and clean and quiet. We really liked the larger refrigerator that we were able to put the items from our ice chest in! It is close (within two blocks) of several major eating places and shopping and has quick access to the freeway. It was a good value and the front desk was very helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Debbi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2018 via mobile

When we booked, we requested a bottom floor, non-smoking, and handicapped. What we got was a smoking, 2nd floor, and non-handicapped room. Had to sleep with the window open. Not sure we're going to do this place again.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
Thank dawgman4449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2018

This is just about the cleanest motel I ever stayed in. Clean rooms every time. Surprisingly quiet. Staff is proffessional. I have stayed here at least 15 times due to family in area. Nothing fancy but comfortable. Best deal in town. I appreciate the free coffee in the morning.

Room Tip: Park on east side for easier access to rooms.
  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Deo60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews