We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good lasagna, pasta”

Blondie's Pizza of Sunriver
Ranked #9 of 27 Restaurants in Sunriver
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Lake Oswego, Oregon
Level Contributor
74 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good lasagna, pasta”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2014

We went here recently, and tried almost everything vegetarian on their menu. The calzone was very good, the fettucine was excellent, and the spaghetti and lasagna were ok. Everything is a little cheesy and oily, but tasty. The cheesy garlic bread was delicious!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ORMum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    43
    15
    9
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2013

Our family really enjoyed the pizza that was delivered to our vacation rental in Sunriver. In fact, we had it delivered twice during our short stay because it was so yummy. The calzone and garlic cheesy bread were delicious. We were impressed that everything was still so hot when it was delivered. I would definitely recommend this place to any of our friends and family during their stays in Sunriver.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank alivnelve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukie, Oregon
Level Contributor
59 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2013

Had this twice on our trip. Good pizza, BEST Caesar Salad! Fair prices, and it's nice they deliver if you want. We always have Blondies when in SR...never disappoints.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank OregonMom97222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mercer Island, Washington
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Really good!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

Enjoyed our lunch there - kids loved the pizza and our salads were decent. Basically what you would expect in a resort (higher priced) but decent food.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank alixehrhardt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterloo,Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Awesome pizza and fettuccine”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

My son and I shared a small pizza and my wife and other son shared fettuccine
Bill came to $26 and delivered to our lodge suite free after 5

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank wherewego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blondie's Pizza of Sunriver also viewed

 
Sunriver, Central Oregon
Sunriver, Central Oregon
 

Been to Blondie's Pizza of Sunriver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing