We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unique pizzas”

Blondie's Pizza of Sunriver
Ranked #9 of 27 Restaurants in Sunriver
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Arcata, California
Level Contributor
132 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Unique pizzas”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

We always sem to end up here. It is easy and affordable after a long day of activities and the kids never complain about pizza.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank bmp68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    43
    15
    9
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bellingham, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Pizza”
Reviewed September 22, 2012

I would definitely consider myself a bit of a foodie. That being said I recently ate at Blondie's and found it to be one of the most delicious pizzas that I have ever stumbled upon. My friend and I ordered a large Holy Cow pizza pie, needless to say it we did not take home any leftovers. The ingredients were of the highest quality available, the sausage had an exquisite kick to it, the steak was tender and the cheese was perfectly gooey. The toppings also were generous in quantity. The staff was extremely friendly and chatted it up with us a bit about the different menu choices. My friend and I both agreed that the pizza was the food highlight of the entire trip. It was so good that I would actually consider a drive to Sun River, which is a 3 hour ride, just for a pizza here. You will not be sorry, I think you too will realize that this is one of the best pizzas you will will ever eat.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TheOBZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
Level Contributor
34 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Don't eat here”
Reviewed August 18, 2012

The girl behind the counter was rude and unapproachable. Save your money and eat else where. I don't recommend this place........

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank ryanandpenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Healdsburg, California, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Really good pizza”
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Not related to Blondie's in Berkeley. Pizza is really solid, as good as you'll get at a little hole in the wall like this place. Toppings were generous, thin crust cooked perfectly and the kids especially loved it! Service is friendly, nice outdoor seating and good selection of beer.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Otis Orchards, Washington
Level Contributor
161 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Stick to the menu”
Reviewed August 2, 2012

The food at Blondies is good. However they advertise a child's speghetti for $3.95 which has butter and parmesean cheese. I asked to have a little tomato sauce instead of the butter and cheese for my 4 yr old granddaughter. They said no we can't do that, you have to order the full size for $6.95. Too bad they lost at least one customer.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank hoorae45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blondie's Pizza of Sunriver also viewed

 
Sunriver, Central Oregon
Sunriver, Central Oregon
 

Been to Blondie's Pizza of Sunriver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing