We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Work out or relax!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Sage Springs Spa

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Sage Springs Spa
Ranked #9 of 19 things to do in Sunriver
Attraction details
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Work out or relax!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2012

Adequate fitness center, warm lap pool and two jacuzzis - one coed and in respective gender lockers (with zen-like environment, waterfall and stars above). Sauna, steam room and exercise classes for $10 fee. Didn't use spa services this time, but good Fall special pricing.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank calgal1702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    12
    2
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
47 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Excellent, professional spa service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2012

We went for a couples massage which was just fantastic. Our two massage therapists gave us deep tissue massage that undid some kinks that had been there for years. I went for a "body wrap" treatment - I left so relaxed I practically oozed by way back to our room.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank OffTrackCalgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
117 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Excellent massages, friendly helpful staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2012

Loved the massages! Manicure price ($55) didn't quite reflect service provided. Steam rooms can be monitored more closely for proper function. Waiting space for services very nice and soothing (when patrons use their "spa voices"). Very clean.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank YvonneP683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California
Level Contributor
46 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Very nice gym”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2012

Had great stay at sunriver. Classes through the spa have something for everyone. Gym very nice and equipment great. Didn't use spa services ,but facility looked very nice.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank traveldiva97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Work Out Center and Sauna”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2012

The work out facilities and the sauna in the ladies' locker room were great. More than I was expecting to have access to.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sage Springs Spa also viewed

 
Sunriver, Central Oregon
 

Been to Sage Springs Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing