We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Stanfield

“Suprised ”
Review of Subway

Subway
Ranked #3 of 6 Restaurants in Stanfield
Description: Your local Stanfield Subway® restaurant, located at 2115 S Hwy 395 brings delicious ingredients and mouth-watering flavors in billions of sandwich, salad and wrap combinations to you. An alternative to traditional fast food, we offer freshly cut veggies, toppings, protein and freshly-baked bread to create perfect the meal with freshly baked cookies all at a great value! All Subway® restaurants are independently owned and operated by business owners who employ talented Sandwich Artists™ that are ready to take your order in person, online, in our Subway app, or for delivery.
Restaurant details
Description: Your local Stanfield Subway® restaurant, located at 2115 S Hwy 395 brings delicious ingredients and mouth-watering flavors in billions of sandwich, salad and wrap combinations to you. An alternative to traditional fast food, we offer freshly cut veggies, toppings, protein and freshly-baked bread to create perfect the meal with freshly baked cookies all at a great value! All Subway® restaurants are independently owned and operated by business owners who employ talented Sandwich Artists™ that are ready to take your order in person, online, in our Subway app, or for delivery.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had a Italian bmt . I was suprised at how fast the service was . The bread and veggies both were fresh

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 262randyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2019 via mobile

Super late when we drove up to this area, so glad the subway here is open 24 hours. Lovely lady Miss. Shelley helped me, such a wonderful lady. This woman is amazing, thanks Miss Shelley for a delicious sandwich!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Raintreeflower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2018 via mobile

Came in and tried to order a 6 inch tuna was offered double tuna told em no then was told it’s better still said no then cheese again had to tell em twice I didn’t want anything added to the cost was offered bacon told em no again they offered more cheese I simply walked away and went to McDonald’s next door
They do not put enough tuna on the sub to make it worth the money anymore will not be back to any subway this location ruined subway for me will patronize blimpie or firehouse

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank john727-200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2016 via mobile

When traveling through Oregon on I-84 we always stop here fuel, pit stop and Subway sandwiches. It is a great Subway and has a tightly ran crew that does a great job making sandwiches!

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Ahems
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2016 via mobile

They just did a remodel of the Pilot truck stop including the subway inside the truck stop. Very nice

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Ronald G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Subway also viewed

 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing