We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful atmosphere, service and food!”

Brand 33 Restaurant
Ranked #35 of 52 Restaurants in Sisters
Price range: $10 - $35
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Casual dining in a new lodge style restaurant situated with outstanding mountain views and food to match. Singles or groups are always welcome and we can handle events with up to 300.
Bend, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
397 reviews
278 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
“Wonderful atmosphere, service and food!”
Reviewed December 1, 2013 via mobile

Brand 33 is definitely off the beaten path so we weren't quite sure what to expect. We loved it! It's got a lodge-type atmosphere as the Aspen Lakes Golf Course pro shop is in the same building. We stopped in one evening for a cocktail to check it out and were treated so well we brought our friend back for lunch the next day. The soup was excellent, wraps as well. Our friend had pizza which she enjoyed and my husband raved of his salad. GO! We will be back.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank BlueEyeTours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    11
    4
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
2 reviews
“Rehearsal Dinner for June 2013 wedding”
Reviewed July 20, 2013

We hosted the rehearsal dinner for our June 2013 wedding at Aspen Lakes. Kelly and her staff were incredible... so helpful, kind, and they deliver the best service! You cannot top the view and complement the view with good food and great wine? Priceless!

Helpful?
Thank Shauna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great place for lunch”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Stopped here for lunch on our way back from Bend, OR. Great burgers and quick and attentive service. Good value for money.

Helpful?
Thank Zed3NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
estacada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Surprisingly Wonderful”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Despite so-so reviews in the past I took a chance and invited clients to dinner at Brand 33. The menu was refreshingly simple; the food was excellent; the service was very attentive without a single misstep. The chef greeted us and checked as to how we were enjoying dinner.

The atmosphere is spectacular.

I would not hesitate to visit again and in fact plan to make this "home base" for future meetings.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank michellerandestacada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monterey, California
Level 6 Contributor
357 reviews
201 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
“Superb elk burger plus amazing mountain views”
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Stop by after a round of golf or just go for a drink, burger, or formal dinner. Friendly service, good food. Family owned. Gorgeous setting. O ly a few miles outside Sisters.

Elk burger could have been a little less dry but I am positive if I had told the server, it would have been changed. No problem. Excellent Caesar salad.

Good wines.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mmoly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brand 33 Restaurant also viewed

Sisters, Central Oregon
 
Sisters, Central Oregon
 

Been to Brand 33 Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing