We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“More then you would expect!”

Sisters Coffee Company
Ranked #1 of 3 Coffee & Tea in Sisters
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Sisters Coffee Company has been roasting coffee in the heart of Oregon since 1989.
Canby, Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
39 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“More then you would expect!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2014

My husband and I stopped here on the way back from Bend for a warm cup of coffee and this place did not disappoint! The coffee was fresh and delicious - we just had regular black coffee! There are really cute items to look at plus you can get beer or wine as well! I really want to stop again the next time we're in town.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank sassadaisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    184
    56
    11
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ridgefield, Washington
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A must stop”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2013

This great log cabin building is the favorite gathering place for most visitors and locals to enjoy wonderful drink and snack offerings.And enjoy a table for conversation. I always make a stop there on our visits to Sisters.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank LarryM736
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dewsbury Yorkshire
Level Contributor
121 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“good brew”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2013

While you are in Sisters and would like a proper cup of coffee this is the place to try and the surroundings are really good so just stroll inside and have one of your chocie.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silverton, Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
34 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Awesome Local Coffee”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

I love to find coffee shops owned and operated by locals that offer top notch coffee and service. Sisters Coffee Company does just that. My chai latte was tasty and a perfect accompaniment to a cool fall day in Central Oregon. My husbands coffee was fresh and hot, strong just as he likes it. We'll be back for sure!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln City, Oregon
Level Contributor
69 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful atmosphere”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

We love the Sisters Coffee company. The atmosphere is amazing and the outside seating is perfect on a crisp fall morning.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tina2240
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sisters Coffee Company also viewed

Sisters, Central Oregon
Sisters, Central Oregon
 
Sisters, Central Oregon
Sisters, Central Oregon
 

Been to Sisters Coffee Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing