We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great dinner and service” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Three Creeks Brewing

Three Creeks Brewing
Ranked #1 of 48 Restaurants in Sisters
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $15
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub, Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Large groups, Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Drinks, Lunch, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Oregon
Level Contributor
99 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“great dinner and service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2014 via mobile

Have been here at least five times in three years and the food is always delicious. Had veal schnitzel tonight... huge portions and friendly efficient service. Hint... when crowded, get a table in the bar... less crowded and less rushed. Always a good time.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank jaxtravelz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

465 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    171
    205
    61
    18
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Eugene, Oregon
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Needed fuel for or long journey..”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2014 via mobile

We have eaten here in the past and felt it was good. So we went again.
We arrived on a Sunday at 18:00.
The wait was 20 minutes for a table. The atmosphere is pub like with a bar area available and a dining area on the opposite side.
The food is "pub" style with burgers, sandwiches, pizza, and salads. Overall everyone in our party was pleased.
Service was good and the waitress was attentive and pleasant.
The atmosphere was ok but pretty noisy. If your looking for a lower key place this was not the night to be here.
Overall it was good, I would say 3.5 out of 5.

Helpful?
Thank Apothe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shady Cove, Oregon
Level Contributor
65 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great Sandwiches”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2014

We had the Italian Grinder and the Chicken Club Sandwiches....They were absolutely delicious!!! Try to sit outside, weather permitting. This is at the front of a fabulous family resort that even has a movie theater. Do not miss this!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Liz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Horrible service”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2014 via mobile

Went in to the bar for a beer. Waited for over 10 minutes and didn't even get noticed. I rarely write reviews, but that was ridiculous. No place is worth that kind of service.

Helpful?
Thank finney1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Carry out was excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2014 via mobile

Staying next door at Five Pines and wanted to stay outside. Ordered carry out Meatlovers Pizza and a Turkey Pesto Wrap. The food was on time and hot. The pizza was very good. The Turkey Wrap was unreal. First it's huge. Second, the wrap is like and Indian Fry Bread....so good. We couldn't finish it all. Good fries too. Had the Chocolate Porter. Excellent beer. Nice work, all.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Timothy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three Creeks Brewing also viewed

 
Sisters, Central Oregon
Sisters, Central Oregon
 

Been to Three Creeks Brewing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing