We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sage brush and pizza”
Review of Papandrea's Italian Bistro - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Papandrea's Italian Bistro
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Dinner, Outdoor Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Outdoor Seating
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Sage brush and pizza”
Reviewed May 24, 2012

We hit Sisters and Smell sage, and juniper, all we think of is pizza this place is the answer! Must stop

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shelly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    1
    5
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
60 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed April 30, 2012

This is a must stop pizza place. I am sure their other items are good but we always get the pizza when we are in town.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Vickie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eugene, Oregon
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Their Calazones Are Huge”
Reviewed March 2, 2012

So if you don't have a humungous hunger and a stretchy stomach, get the mini. I loved their Greek salad and mini Gourmet pizza.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank MrsStacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed January 2, 2012

We really liked the excellent pizza and beer. Nice atmosphere as well.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Carterzbr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good pizza after a long hike.”
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Small, eclectic, great staff, good pizza. The patio is very sweet with lots of plants and fanned air and water to mist in the summer.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Londina2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Papandrea's Italian Bistro also viewed

Sisters, Central Oregon
Sisters, Central Oregon
 
Sisters, Central Oregon
Sisters, Central Oregon
 
Sisters, Central Oregon
Sisters, Central Oregon
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing